Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Dartmouth

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter146 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2019

Love my dr Allard she’s great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2024

I have Dr. Renee Reis. Her office. All the girls that I have dealt with have been fine. No complaints. She's an excellent eye doctor. I tell everyone about her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2024

Dr Reis is the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2024

The person who did my FIELD OF VISION WAS EXCELLENT!! As was Dr Townsend. Look forward to my surgery! 😮I feel confident they will be great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2024

ABIGAIL SOARES this Review is JUST FOR YOU! I only needed eye glasses and my insurance was having an error. I did visit the location in Dartmouth and was extremely frustrated w/ the insurance rep and the associate at this location. I could tell she did not want any part of helping me fix my issue. I was there for 2 hours back and forth in my car and on the phone then tried to get the associate to help me and she made it a point to tell me she didn't have time. So waiting my turn AGAIN .. ABIGAIL SOARES called my name and I said to her are you sure you want to "take this one" Her answer w/ a full smile "I like challenges" I gave her my phone to speak w/ the insurance agent and in a matter of 5 minutes my insurance issue disappeared.... I asked how did you do that... Well she knew her Job, she knew the procedure and most important she took the time to listen to the insurance agent and FIXED IT... I was Amazed, Relieved, the Frustration turned into Gratitude!!! My glasses came in and I went to pick them up and ABIGAI remembered me and followed through w/ being sure I was allset. ABIGAIL CARED, SHE TOOK ON A CHALLENGE AND SHE DID WHAT NO OHTER ASSOCIATE WANTED TO TAKE THE TIME TO DO.... LONG REVIEW BUT SHE IS WELL IN DESERVE AND I'M THANKFUL TO YOU ABIGAIL SOARES... I APPRECIATE YOUR KINDNESS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2024

Dr Kenyon was right on top of things and knew exactly how to treat my problem. I was very thankful and very relieved with my plan of treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2024

Dr Townsend is awesome! I needed decompression surgery for TED, this is something very few doctors do nowadays. Everything went well and I couldn’t be happier. The entire staff has been friendly and helpful, and when it was time to get glasses (finally) they were very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2024

Excellent service in the optical center. I had another 5 star experience picking out glasses at the Eye Heath dartmouth location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2024

My Dr was very professional and really nice More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2024

Rude staff needs a lesson on common courtesy. Will never go back. Waited over a month for appt. Waited 90 min to see Dr . because he was triple booked. No thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2024

My Dr was very professional and really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2024

Dr Meehan is an excellent Doctor to my MOM. He treats her well at every visit. He is compassionate, caring and he spends time with her and asks her questions and asks her if she has any questions. I give him 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2024

Everyone at the Dartmouth office was so attentive to me..... my lasik surgery went well, better than I thought. A special shoutout to Beth, Dr Baker..... and of course Dr Kenyon........ He is amazing at what he does........ thank you all so very much. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2024

Was pleased with results of my lasix surgery and yearly exams with Dr. Baker however reception needs training with providing friendly customer service. I was the last of my family coming here as the others have left due to borderline rude interactions. Three weeks ago I received a text reminder to schedule my eye exam. I called the number texted to me and spent ten minutes verifying all my information with the person answering and was given an appointment date and time today. I arrived 5 minutes early to another “cold” reception - please, not even a hi or how are you today? Anyway I was told I had no appointment with Dr Baker even though I keep an appointment book where I had immediately recorded it. They said I should have known as I didn’t get a text confirming the appointment. Really - that is my responsibility? An apology would have sufficed however I’m not taking the blame for this and it will be my last time. Joining the rest of the family elsewhere. Sorry Dr Baker - just wanted you to know it wasn’t you. A bit of friendliness and courtesy by others would go a long way here More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2024

Maegan mello the Director has no respect rude an could care less about her Patience More

1.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Came here for the first time ever yesterday, they decided to put numbing drops in my eyes AND THEN do my eye exam after, I could not see because of the drops they made my vision extremely blurry. They couldn’t finish my exam and said I’d have to come back and they’re booking into April. My vision has gotten worse and I’m getting headaches and I don’t feel like they took me seriously enough and I will not be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

I've been a patient of Dr. Reis for many years. She always listens to my concerns and she takes her time to thoroughly explain what is going on with my vision. She has a special gift in how she relates to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

We are so lucky to have this level of professionals here in Dartmouth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Very nice place to get your eyes done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

All of the staff has been amazingly patient and attentive with my 91 year-old mother. Dr's. Westerfeld, Bessen, and Immerman are incredibly thoughtful, respectful, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 7.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2023

From eye exams/contact and eyeglass visits to the LASIK department, the service at Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth has been nothing but a pleasant and positive experience. The staff and doctors there are extremely professional and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2023

Always get great care here. Dr. Reis and staff are excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2023

I just want everyone to know that Dana is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2023

Great doctors here at Eye Health. Kind and caring office and reception staff also work hard at scheduling you in to see your doctors quickly. Patient here for many years and continue to get great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

I’ve been coming to Eye Health in Dartmouth for several years. I highly recommend Dr.Reis and her team. They are always very professional and willing to answer any concerns I may have during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

In the contact lens division of Eye Health, Lynn was so helpful and Eddie was such a great and patient teacher for first time contact Lens users. She loves to teach and it shows. Overall great experience there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Excellent place. Great friendly, professional staff. Loved Dr. Goldman. Beautiful office and optical shop. Overall experience was great. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

I am a long time patient and have had surgeries and regular visits. The Doctors are competent and professional. I highly recommend this facility and have received excellent care under Dr. Kenyon, Dr. REIS and Dr. Richard.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2023

Went here last week for an appointment had a wonder exam. Over all great experience, the front desk staff greeted with a smile and the medical assistant was truly a pleasure introduced herself right away I believe her name was skyler, not only was she polite but I felt like she did so much during my exam that I was truly pleased even before the dr baker came in. 10/10 would recommend to a family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2023

My experience was awesome. Staff was friendly & professional.I had Dr Meehan who was exceptional! Very grateful for this doctor & team. Will refer to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Best in the area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2023

Great place and an amazing Vision shop. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2023

I had my crosslink procedure with Dr Kenyon yesterday. All the staff specially Beth was amazing they made me calm during the whole procedure i really appreciate all the help and the calls before the procedure day. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

I feel comfortable about the Doctor and the entire staff's treatment . And no long wait for my appt. Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

Everyone here is very nice & helpful. Dr. Marques is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Excellent services, very nice facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

Though busy on the day that I went to the Dartmouth Massachusetts location, I absolutely love it there as everyone is so nice and understanding. The assistant and eye doctor were great, and the receptionist were sweet and simply adored my newborn I had broughton with us. Definitely a 5 star experience every year that we go for our children More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Excellent service, efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2023

Sometimes the waits can be long to see the Dr, but wouldn't you want your Dr to do a full and thorough examination and treatment not be limited by the clock? I have full confidence that my Dr is doing the best job he can More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Professional and courteous staff. Very clean facility. The doctor answered all my questions and made me feel at ease with all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2023

Went in to get glasses repaired and had Rachel Golsby she help me she was great set me up with a nice repaired great place all workers there seem to like there jobs which makes for a nice visit Keep up with the good work thanks 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2023

Always Friendly not a long wait explanations of my eye problems are though. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2023

Everything was excellent. Only thing, which wasn't their fault, was that there was an emergency with a patient, which is totally excuseable, to me. Dr. Allard is very pleasant, and I'm sure anyone would be happy to have as nice as a Doctor as she is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

It was my first time at the Dartmouth office location, unlike the regular Taunton Office I go to, the staff was welcoming attentive and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

The Care I receive from Dr. Westerfeld, Kelly and the rest of their team exceeds expectation every single time. They are diligent, patient, and quick responding to any situation we have faced in the past several years I’ve been a patient of his, and I know my vision and my family are extremely thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2023

Blepharoplasty by Dr Townsend.  Excellent results.  Professional, caring.  Lightens the mood by telling stories about his girlfriends and swimwear line.  I still don’t know if he’s kidding.  Great job. Highly recommend.  Trish C. Portsmouth, RI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

I’ve been a patient of eye health for year but have never been to Dartmouth ( as I live in taunton) But they got me a quick appointment, the building was clean & beautiful ! All Staff was very helpful & knowledgeable, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2022

I had the best experience the service was great. Karolyn helped pick out my frames and they are perfect. I will definitely get my next pair from this company More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

I've been seeing Dr.Renee Reis for at least 15 yrs.if not longer. She is always upbeat, totally professional. She is highly intelligent n yet totally down to earth n humble. She speaks in layman's terms and always asks if there is anything further we need to discuss or have any questions. This was the 1st time I was asked to participate on a survey and I was more than happy to take a moment of my time to answer it. My only complaint is this survey could be shortened n still get the same results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

I am more than satisfied with this practice. From the front desk to the assistants, people performing the eye exams to Dr. Meehan I felt like a VIP. My questions were answered and my goals were incorporated into my treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2022

The staff was awesome, made me feel welcome enjoyed my visit with Dr. Souza. In the event that I need to see an eye doctor that's where I will going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

Very caring knowledgeable very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

Dr Kenyon did an excellent job on the surgery on my cataract inflicted eyes. I now have 20/20 vision for the first time in my 60 years. Dr Reis has been excellent with my yearly check ups and the followups after surgery. Already recommended them to several other people and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2022

The staff at the Dartmouth location are great & Dr. Reis is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Dr Joe Burke is the absolute best in the business. 37 years he has been my eye surgeon and doctor. Amazing human being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2022

Hi, The tech(Dana) that took care of me today was awesome! In all my years of going there, he made the exam chair more comfortable by releasing the arms so I could sit all the way back in the chair! No one else has ever thought of making the chair more comfortable so I appreciate the thoughtfulness! Dana was a joy to talk with & he made the experience so much easier with everything he did. I loved conversing with him & hope to see him next year when I go in for my exam! Thank you Dana! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

Good place to visit and get eyes examined. Had cataract removed several years ago and I am still a very happy camper. Like Dr. Meehan very down to earth and professional. Listens to your questions and works with you when he can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

Dr. Meehan provided me with an excellent eye exam, was very knowledgeable and offered reasonable options for cataract surgery. Zachariah provided an excellent pre-exam and has wonderful personality! A great team! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2022

Dr Goldman is very Good ! Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I Had Caterac Surgery Done with Dr.Meehan...Couldn't Be Happier...All Staff Were Absolutely Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I Had Caterac Surgery Done with Dr.Meehan...Couldn't Be Happier...All Staff Were Absolutely Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

While trying to unplug my vacuum I dropped it behind my washer & instinctively reached down to retrieve it. My right eye felt immediate pain as it hit the point of a hanging wire hook! Frightened by the potential damage to my eye I called Eye Health Vision requesting an appointment. My doctor wasn’t in but I was promptly received an appointment with Dr Reis & less than 2 hours after the injury was given a thorough exam of my eye that included dilation & photos of the eye interior. She also explained what possible outcomes could develop & which would require immediate attention. Overall the care was outstanding! Also, I was so lucky that my contact lens cushioned my eye & prevented the point from piercing it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2022

Great doctor and great place !! Dr Ashley Sousa is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Staff is really awesome, specially Krystal and her boss Jody and my doctor Mark Brianna they’re absolutely awesome I’ll give them 10 out of 10 always always smile on their face when to talk to me I was there were very friendly they’re very helpful hope they’re doing same thing with every patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Great service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

If you're shopping for glasses, I highly recommend the optical shop at Eye Health in Dartmouth. In addition to the large assortment of brands, it was extra special to have so much help and care from the knowledgeable staff. Erika especially was helpful in guiding me, per my request, in trying on many types and styles. Erika answered all my questions, was kind, knowledgeable and patient. This was great because I was able to see, no pun intended, what looked and felt best for me. In fact, instead of buying just a pair of glasses, I also bought prescription sunglasses while I was there. Thank you for such a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2022

Christina was so helpful. I thought it was going to be more difficult choosing a pair of glasses but Christina made it so easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

Receptionist went above and beyond to make my first appointment as soon as possible due to my recent concerns with my vision. She even called me back when an opening became available that very same day. Dr. Marques was great. She was very thorough and gentle. She explained everything as she was going along. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

From the minute I walked into Eye Health in Dartmouth I was greeted and asked if I needed help with selecting new frames. Ann Demilio balanced her time between helping me and other customers in a very professional and respectful manner. After choosing new frames she spent time explaining the progressive lenses options with patience and knowledge. Ann went above and beyond to assure my experience was perfect in every way despite unforeseen circumstances surrounding my new lens prescription (not affiliated with this business). She followed up with me to make sure I had adjusted to my new glasses. Along with Ann’s outstanding service, her colleagues were also friendly and willing to step in to help if needed. I highly recommend Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth, MA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

I’ve been coming to eye health vision center for the past 2 years now. I have Dr. Benevides who assists me with my eye changes and any incidents that occur. I find everyone who work at Eye Health Vision Center very professional, and they make you comfortable ,friendly.I do recommend this Eye Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Saw Dr. Sousa who was amazing. My emergency visit was handled in a courteous, professional manner. Highly recommend Dr. Sousa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

I really liked this appointment, one of my best appointments anywhere. I would highly recommend Dr Baker and her assistant to anyone. I was disappointed my original eye examiner had moved out of state and had to find a new place to go, but now I'm grateful, because I found Dr Baker due to it. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Saw Dr. Sousa who was amazing. My emergency visit was handled in a courteous, professional manner. Highly recommend Dr. Sousa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I really liked this appointment, one of my best appointments anywhere. I would highly recommend Dr Baker and her assistant to anyone. I was disappointed my original eye examiner had moved out of state and had to find a new place to go, but now I'm grateful, because I found Dr Baker due to it. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service as my daughter and I came in to get her glasses. We met with Allen P. and he was very professional and helped us pick out the glasses she wanted. All of our benefits and discounts were explained clearly and we ended up saving a ton of $! Great service, close to home, and I highly recommend this store for anyone needing vision appointments for accessories. Thank you to Allen P and the Dartmouth Store! -Chris Souza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service as my daughter and I came in to get her glasses. We met with Allen P. and he was very professional and helped us pick out the glasses she wanted. All of our benefits and discounts were explained clearly and we ended up saving a ton of $! Great service, close to home, and I highly recommend this store for anyone needing vision appointments for accessories. Thank you to Allen P and the Dartmouth Store! -Chris Souza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I have been to many different places for my eye care, but none of them can compare to the outstanding people over at Eye Health in Dartmouth. The professionalism and expertise of the ladies in the Optical Shop is second to none. I will never go anywhere else for my eye care, Eye Health blows away the competition. You have gained a loyal customer for life because you are very good at what you do. Thanks for being better than I could possibly imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

My daughter & I recently had eye appointments @ Eye Health and everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable. My daughter needed glasses so they sent us over to the optical shop where the staff there was extremely nice and so helpful! Her glasses came in quick and were a perfect fit! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

I live outside of the area in Norfolk county so it's quite a travel but I like to stay with the person I know from the beginning of my injury. He is super nice and his help as well. Very compassionate and a good listener. Would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I’ve been seen here for years and the service is consistently great. Appointments can be scheduled quickly and the receptionists are very sweet at the desks. I saw Dr. Allard and it was such a positive experience, she was very thorough and since I have recurrent sty issues she referred me to Dr. Townsend, a well respected surgeon, for a lancing procedure. I popped down to their optical shop as my prescription had worsened and I needed new lenses. Ann helped me select my frames without being overly suggestive as I honestly can’t stand that. She was very knowledgeable yet actually gave me room to breathe and be comfortable with my selection. She had me in and out efficiently, around 15 minutes. I’m surprised though that plexiglass wasn’t installed as we are two years into a pandemic which spreads through close contact and these opticians are literally in your face taking measurements. Seeing as they were clearly short staffed, corporate should take note to further protect their patrons and employees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

My daughter & I recently had eye appointments @ Eye Health and everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable. My daughter needed glasses so they sent us over to the optical shop where the staff there was extremely nice and so helpful! Her glasses came in quick and were a perfect fit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

I have been to many different places for my eye care, but none of them can compare to the outstanding people over at Eye Health in Dartmouth. The professionalism and expertise of the ladies in the Optical Shop is second to none. I will never go anywhere else for my eye care, Eye Health blows away the competition. You have gained a loyal customer for life because you are very good at what you do. Thanks for being better than I could possibly imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Have had Dr. Westerfal for years he is excellent ophthalmologist. Recently Dr. Br anna Marques optometrist, she was excellent, finally Stephanie Souza excellent, fitted my glasses they all went out of there way. Thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Everything was great and people were nice and happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dana is awesome! Very kind with a great personality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

My physicians here preserve my vision. I can remain independent. This is a precious gift that I am grateful for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Erika Sousa did an outstanding job of helping me find glass frames. She responded to my preferences in a helpful way, offered suggestions when I asked for guidance, was very knowledgeable and kept searching for a style of frames that were totally unexpected in a really long process in a really nice way. I appreciated her service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2021

I've been going to Dr Goldman for 43 years. He's very professional kind caring and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

On time , efficient staff, spent time with the Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Every single person there was extremely nice and patient. Dr. BENAVIDES went over and beyond trying to figure out my eye issues after having covid-19. The equipment they have is top notch also which is a big plus. I recommend them 100% ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Erika Sousa did an outstanding job of helping me find glass frames. She responded to my preferences in a helpful way, offered suggestions when I asked for guidance, was very knowledgeable and kept searching for a style of frames that were totally unexpected in a really long process in a really nice way. I appreciated her service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

I have to tell you, Their customer service was Great right from the start. From the check in desk, to the Vision center, everyone was so helpful, courteous and kind. I will mention Dr. Souza, Keith and in the Vision center Carolyn were all really helpful, patient and excellent to interact with !!! The best customer service experience that I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2021

I can’t say enough about Eye Health Vision in Fairhaven and Dartmouth.The medical side with Dr. Loerinc and Dr. Meehan have been thorough, professional and importantly... not rushed.  They have provided the best eyecare that I’ve ever experienced.On the optical shop side, Ann DeMilio was extremely helpful in choosing frames and lenses that the entire process was actually enjoyable! Ann took the time and guided both me and my wife into frames and options that we absolutely love.  It was a pleasure to have such a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Everyone was very polite and professional and i enjoyed my visit and the wait times was long either and lastly i love my doctor and other people too i would come back again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

Everyone was very polite and professional and i enjoyed my visit and the wait times was long either and lastly i love my doctor and other people too i would come back again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Very nice place good people great job More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I live outside of the area in Norfolk county so it's quite a travel but I like to stay with the person I know from the beginning of my injury. He is super nice and his help as well. Very compassionate and a good listener. Would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

I followed Dr Corey Westerfeld from his previous office in Concord MA because he is an A+ Opthamologist. He has been treating my AMD & at this time it is cleared. The vision I had lost has been restored. Dr Westerfeld is brilliant, kind & patient. This office is run well: the women on the phones are lovely & helpful, the front desk is friendly & efficient, and the techs are all great. Thrilled with their diagnostic scanning equipment. It would be very helpful if this practice could set up an email system for patients to communicate with their doctors. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

I live outside of the area in Norfolk county so it's quite a travel but I like to stay with the person I know from the beginning of my injury. He is super nice and his help as well. Very compassionate and a good listener. Would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Very professional would definitely recommend to anybody that is looking for a great eye place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Entire staff is very professional, friendly and attentive. Dr. Westerfeld personable and answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

On time , efficient staff, spent time with the Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This was my second visit...Dr. Santos and staff were great... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Great group to work with, very accommodating and friendly, they awnser all questions and explain all your options for the best decision. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr Westerfeld has been treating my Father for over a year and has helped him keep his sight with almost monthly treatments. He and his staff always treat us with professionalism and respect. Appointments have become more like visits with friends than a scheduled treatment. I Would highly recommend Dr Westerfeld at Eye Health Vision Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Always a great experience with Dr Westerfeld. I have had positive experiences over the last 12 yrs beginning with Dr Kenyon. Dr. Santos and Dr. Meehan are also great. I especially like Dr Westerfeld. He has a calm demeanor and always explains everything and answers any questions and is never in a rush. Great place, Great Doctors !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I am delighted to have an opportunity to express my gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Westerfeld and his staff for diligently caring for my eye problems. They are not only most professional but always attentive to my needs and concerns. Dr. Westerfeld and his staff are eager to care for me as a hive of "busy bees". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Got my eyes done here two years ago. Sometimes it’s still a shock. Dr Fowler is fantastic. Very to-the-point which is what I like. The only hiccup I had was a miscommunication about how long you’re covered for. My last follow up appt was rescheduled past the one year mark and I was charged for the visit. I was under the impression I was covered for two years. One other time Dr Fowler was running 20 minutes behind. It happens; I survived. Zero regrets and definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2020

I have been coming here (Fairhaven office) for 20 years, since we moved back to town in 2020.  The office staff are very helpful and thorough, and Dr. Ronald Mastrolia is very professional and engaging, and I always learn new things when I speak with him.  I had concerns about macular degeneration (tested positive on both sides via 23 &Me DNA test), and he   spent time discussing this with me.  I felt so much better after my eye exam.  I've never had a negative experience here.  All the staff were also very accommodating and patient with my son who has significant mental health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2019

Had cataracts removed from both eyes. excellent experience. Nothing like I imagined. Dr Fowler is a great doctor, explained everything she was going to do. Entire staff at Surgery Center was compassionate and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Got my eyes done here two years ago. Sometimes it’s still a shock. Dr Fowler is fantastic. Very to-the-point which is what I like. The only hiccup I had was a miscommunication about how long you’re covered for. My last follow up appt was rescheduled past the one year mark and I was charged for the visit. I was under the impression I was covered for two years. One other time Dr Fowler was running 20 minutes behind. It happens; I survived. Zero regrets and definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr Westerfeld keeps getting my sight better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Got my eyes done here two years ago. Sometimes it’s still a shock. Dr Fowler is fantastic. Very to-the-point which is what I like. The only hiccup I had was a miscommunication about how long you’re covered for. My last follow up appt was rescheduled past the one year mark and I was charged for the visit. I was under the impression I was covered for two years. One other time Dr Fowler was running 20 minutes behind. It happens; I survived. Zero regrets and definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

Always have a positive and happy experience at eye health the exams are very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Una experiencia maravillosa lo recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2019

buen trato y amabilidad con los pacientes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

I have been going here for years with my children. They are awesome. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

Great health care professionals, very knowledgeable, pleasant. Had a great experience since the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

I absolutely love this place!!! My second time going there to buy glasses. So reasonable and they helped with my insurance!!! Can’t wait to get our glasses!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

I recently had Monovision LASIK Surgery performed by Dr. Kenyon. I was concerned and skeptical about the procedure as most would be . In addition , since I had near and far sighted eye issues there was a need to do each eye differently . From the consultations to the actual procedure Dr. Kenyon and his team were professional and informative every step of the way . Life is so much clearer now!! I highly recommend them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

Awesome ppl definitely the most wonderful doc & nurses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

I 'm a returning patient, and I glad I did . The whole staff was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2018

Multiple very positive experiences with the optical group here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

They are excellent at Eye Health Vision Centers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

They are excellent at Eye Health Vision Centers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2017

I have been here a few times and have had no issues. Very easy to make an appointment, staff was always friendly to me, and I enjoyed my Dr. I also bought glasses through the optical shop, and once again, there were no issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Gerber was awesome. Beth Methia was awesome.I had lasik done and the staff is excellent. Perfect results, extremely professional, friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

They are excellent at Eye Health Vision Centers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Today is my 4th day after surgery so I am now 5 days without glasses!! I spent a lot of time researching LASIK before I decided to go for consultations so I already had a fair understanding of the process. The knowledge I received at Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth, as well as the testing and evaluations I received there, WERE FAR SUPERIOR to the other consultation I had at TLC laser vision center in Providence!! I received a much more informative and thorough consultation at Eye Health and I felt that I received a much higher level of care and personal attention. The entire staff was very friendly and informative and they answered all my questions and even gave me more information that I did not think to ask about!! Every detail was explained to me several times throughout the screening process making me feel very much at ease, comfortable, and excited enough to move forward. When my consultation screening was complete, it was reviewed by a doctor right away so I knew instantly if I was a good candidate or not. (At TLC I was told it would take 3 days for a doctor to review my chart and get back to me. I learned later on that it is because their doctors are not local and are flown in, which did not sit well with me and which may also be the reason that the price I was quoted before even being seen, was almost twice as much.) At Eye Health Vision Center, the doctors are all local and are there on the premises every day!! I cannot say enough good things about my experience or Dr. Gerber and the staff at EYE HEALTH!! If I could give them 10 stars instead of 5 I would, they are an amazing group of eye health providers and caregivers and they have changed my life. I am eternally grateful for their experience and their personalized care, my only regret is that i waited so long. Thank you Dr. Gerber and the entire staff at Eye Health for making my dream of a life without glasses become a reality. xoxo (ps. now better than 20/15 without glasses) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

In and out great doctors friendly receptionists More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

The wait can be long sometimes, but I just plan for that. The doctors here are amazing. I have several issues and have had multiple surgeries. They are so knowledgeable and up to date with new procedures. I really like how they follow up on everything and keep an " eye" on you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2017

Everyone was friendly and courteous...did not have long to wait in reception room nor for Doctor. In and out.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Today is my 4th day after surgery so I am now 5 days without glasses!! I spent a lot of time researching LASIK before I decided to go for consultations so I already had a fair understanding of the process. The knowledge I received at Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth, as well as the testing and evaluations I received there, WERE FAR SUPERIOR to the other consultation I had at TLC laser vision center in Providence!! I received a much more informative and thorough consultation at Eye Health and I felt that I received a much higher level of care and personal attention. The entire staff was very friendly and informative and they answered all my questions and even gave me more information that I did not think to ask about!! Every detail was explained to me several times throughout the screening process making me feel very much at ease, comfortable, and excited enough to move forward. When my consultation screening was complete, it was reviewed by a doctor right away so I knew instantly if I was a good candidate or not. (At TLC I was told it would take 3 days for a doctor to review my chart and get back to me. I learned later on that it is because their doctors are not local and are flown in, which did not sit well with me and which may also be the reason that the price I was quoted before even being seen, was almost twice as much.) At Eye Health Vision Center, the doctors are all local and are there on the premises every day!! I cannot say enough good things about my experience or Dr. Gerber and the staff at EYE HEALTH!! If I could give them 10 stars instead of 5 I would, they are an amazing group of eye health providers and caregivers and they have changed my life. I am eternally grateful for their experience and their personalized care, my only regret is that i waited so long. Thank you Dr. Gerber and the entire staff at Eye Health for making my dream of a life without glasses become a reality. xoxo (ps. now better than 20/15 without glasses) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

Dr Core Westerfeerld has returned. Best eye doc ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Nice people to me dr Kenyon Nice guy treat nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Gerber was awesome. Beth Methia was awesome. I had lasik done and the staff is excellent. Perfect results, extremely professional, friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Gerber was awesome. Beth Methia was awesome. I had lasik done and the staff is excellent. Perfect results, extremely professional, friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2016

They were all wonderful. Went the extra mile to fit my father in law in and treated us extremely well. As for previous reviews FYI all doctors offices require co-pay at time of visit. Highly reccomend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2016

I have been a patient here for over 25 years. From Dr. Wladis to Dr. Goldman, professional runs through this office. I used to love coming in to watch the toy puppy on the wall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

I had lazily many years ago and doctor Kenyon is brilliant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2016

Awesome and friendly staff. Doctor was nice did not push a purchase of glasses since I am using cheaters and could continue to so so. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2015

Not even 24 hrs after my lasik surgery and I have 20/20 vision! Thank you Dr. Kenyon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2015

Not even 24 hrs after my lasik surgery and I have 20/20 vision! Thank you Dr. Kenyon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Just wanted to say I was checking out around 7 pm tonight and a very upset pt came in. The girls that were at the desk did an amazing job keeping calm and remained professional the whole time. I was very pleased with how the situation was handled. Everyone at eye health vision is a team player and provide excellent care. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2013

Just posted a previous post on the wrong website lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2013

I have been going to Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth for at least 10 years and I have found all of the doctors to be professional and responsive to any questions I have.  They take their time with the exam and I have never felt rushed.  As a matter of fact I am always pleased with how fast I get in and out of there as I don't want to spend any more time than I have to at the doctors.  The waiting room is very comfortable though I am glad I never have to wait there long.  The eyeglasses department has a nice selection of quality eye-wear and the service is fantastic.  The only complaint I have (though I think it is this way at all eye doctors offices) is that the contact exam costs me an extra $20 on top of my co-pay. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.