Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Taunton

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

I was visiting from out of town and had an Eye issue that needed immediate attention. The staff and Doctors were awesome! They saw me right away and made me feel comfortable and cared for. I highly recommend Eye Health Vision Center for their professionalism and dedication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2020

I have been coming here (Fairhaven office) for 20 years, since we moved back to town in 2020.  The office staff are very helpful and thorough, and Dr. Ronald Mastrolia is very professional and engaging, and I always learn new things when I speak with him.  I had concerns about macular degeneration (tested positive on both sides via 23 &Me DNA test), and he   spent time discussing this with me.  I felt so much better after my eye exam.  I've never had a negative experience here.  All the staff were also very accommodating and patient with my son who has significant mental health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked.The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional.I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Kenyon is a fantastic, world-renowned eye surgeon. Staff is great also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Just went for my first eye appointment ever. I was really nervous about it, but they were great about explaining what was going to happen. Dr. Rabideau is simply a peach. Absolutely love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Doctors are great and are very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2018

I'm so pleased with eye health vision center in Taunton . The Doctors and all the staff are friendly and helpful. I've never had to wait a long time to be seen. The ladies that helped me pick out my glasses were exceptional. I have Davis vision, they allow us very good lenses, but we have a rack that we pick frames from. The ladies informed me right away that a new rack of frames was coming in so I waited to pick the frames . I'm so happy I did, what a beautiful pair of glasses I have now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

Ive been coming here for my glasses and contacts for many years. Always kind and courteous staff. There's never a long wait to be acknowledged or seen by the doctors. Whenever there's an issue with my contact lenses they always are quick to fix it without question. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

The doctor was great. They did a fine job. The optical was helpful except I didnt like the bifocals. They do change the lense if youre not happy with them . That was a plus. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.