Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Taunton

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2022

The doctor was great and the optical staff is amazing. I would highly recommend I was in and out in under an hour with two sets of glasses. Thank you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2022

After experimenting with a combination of eye drops we were able to get my eye allergies cleared up! What a relief 👁️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Doctor Susan P. is always a pleasure to meet with. She is professional, thorough and completely explains the examination results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

My son has been going there for a few years. They are awesome staff is Wonderful and treat us like family. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

I was referred to this office by my daughter and son-in-law since moving here from Western MA. It was the best experience I’ve had with an eye doctor and also ordering my glasses. I was in and out in an hour. Everyone was very friendly. Excellent experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2022

Great experience, friendly staff! Love the convenience of Monday night appointments. Receptionist and tech were so friendly. The physician was incredible with my 8 year old. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from À.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Love the atmosphere and the passion they all have for there jobs. Excellent customer service skills. Will highly recommend this Taunton Eye Care to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from À.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

Love the atmosphere and the passion they all have for there jobs. Excellent customer service skills. Will highly recommend this Taunton Eye Care to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2022

Staff is very competent and friendly. Dr. Susan is the best! Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Very organized, maintain scheduled appointments well, super friendly, efficient, and accommodating. Been going here for years, recommend highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

I have brought my son here for a few years now and they are great. Never had a problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Highly recommend this office, the staff was very pleasant and were great with my son, he has autism so appts aren’t always easy. The doctor was fantastic and very patient with him, and the receptionist and staff were very accommodating to his needs. Thank you all for a great experience, we look forward to his next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

Staff was great ,doctor Richards the best, thanks guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Awesome and friendly place staff is super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I had a great experience my doctor was great ! The eyewear selection is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

The most kind Vision center I have ever had the pleasure of walking into. They couldn't be nicer and more accommodating. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.5.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service nd good prices. All staff is friendly and respectful. Also, appointment availability is very flexible. My eye doctor was the best I've had in many years! I recommend the Taunton location on Winthrop Street to anyone who is looking for top notch service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Excellent care and staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

All of the staff including the eyeglass department were absolutely wonderful! LensCrafters prescribed me wrong, she fixed everything, and in a matter of minutes. Extremely fast and efficient compared to all of the other eye doctors I have been to and I am 53 and have needed glasses since 3rd grade so I have been to a few! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

All of the staff including the eyeglass department were absolutely wonderful! LensCrafters prescribed me wrong, she fixed everything, and in a matter of minutes. Extremely fast and efficient compared to all of the other eye doctors I have been to and I am 53 and have needed glasses since 3rd grade so I have been to a few! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Excellent care and staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Great experience, friendly staff! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Wonderful and professional group, could not ask for a better appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. (Taunton location). I didn't feel rushed during my exam. She listened to my concerns and made several suggestions as to further care. I wish I'd found them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. (Taunton location). I didn't feel rushed during my exam. She listened to my concerns and made several suggestions as to further care. I wish I'd found them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I was visiting from out of town and had an Eye issue that needed immediate attention. The staff and Doctors were awesome! They saw me right away and made me feel comfortable and cared for. I highly recommend Eye Health Vision Center for their professionalism and dedication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

I was visiting from out of town and had an Eye issue that needed immediate attention. The staff and Doctors were awesome! They saw me right away and made me feel comfortable and cared for. I highly recommend Eye Health Vision Center for their professionalism and dedication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2020

I have been coming here (Fairhaven office) for 20 years, since we moved back to town in 2020.  The office staff are very helpful and thorough, and Dr. Ronald Mastrolia is very professional and engaging, and I always learn new things when I speak with him.  I had concerns about macular degeneration (tested positive on both sides via 23 &Me DNA test), and he   spent time discussing this with me.  I felt so much better after my eye exam.  I've never had a negative experience here.  All the staff were also very accommodating and patient with my son who has significant mental health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked. The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked. The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Kenyon is a fantastic, world-renowned eye surgeon. Staff is great also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked.The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional.I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

The doctor was great. They did a fine job. The optical was helpful except I didnt like the bifocals. They do change the lense if youre not happy with them . That was a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Doctors are great and are very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Just went for my first eye appointment ever. I was really nervous about it, but they were great about explaining what was going to happen. Dr. Rabideau is simply a peach. Absolutely love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2018

I’m so pleased with eye health vision center in Taunton . The Doctors and all the staff are friendly and helpful. I’ve never had to wait a long time to be seen. The ladies that helped me pick out my glasses were exceptional. I have Davis vision, they allow us very good lenses, but we have a rack that we pick frames from. The ladies informed me right away that a new rack of frames was coming in so I waited to pick the frames . I’m so happy I did, what a beautiful pair of glasses I have now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2018

I'm so pleased with eye health vision center in Taunton . The Doctors and all the staff are friendly and helpful. I've never had to wait a long time to be seen. The ladies that helped me pick out my glasses were exceptional. I have Davis vision, they allow us very good lenses, but we have a rack that we pick frames from. The ladies informed me right away that a new rack of frames was coming in so I waited to pick the frames . I'm so happy I did, what a beautiful pair of glasses I have now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

Ive been coming here for my glasses and contacts for many years. Always kind and courteous staff. There’s never a long wait to be acknowledged or seen by the doctors. Whenever there’s an issue with my contact lenses they always are quick to fix it without question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

Ive been coming here for my glasses and contacts for many years. Always kind and courteous staff. There's never a long wait to be acknowledged or seen by the doctors. Whenever there's an issue with my contact lenses they always are quick to fix it without question. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.