Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Fall River

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

An efficient and caring staff…I recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2022

Great Doctor. Had both my lenses replaced three years ago. Always professional and great attention to making the patient at ease. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Thank you for your flexibility. “The most important important thing in communication is to hear what isn’t being said”. P. Drucker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

This was my first visit to this Center. I was taken care of with Professional Expertise..the entire staff was friendly and I was taken care of with the utmost care...I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Professional, friendly and clean! Everyone at this office from the receptionist, my technician Sandra, Dr. Benevides, and Diane from the optical shop were absolutely amazing! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

Always a pleasure coming here your always invited with a warm welcome staff are very respectful and pay close attention to any problems with your eyes or vision especially if you have diabetes like me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2022

My experience in the Fall River Ma location was the best visit I've had. I can't say enough about this place, it is awesome. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Lori is a top tier employee She really helped me out 6 ⭐️ if i could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

It was my first time going to eye health and I was very appreciative of Diane for helping me along this process, both looks and budget! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

I had a great experience there, very professional and friendly! Helped me with affordable billing and easy access with my prescription. Thank you so much for helping me getting my vision back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

All Staff were more interested in ME,😊 than chatting with each other!! Billing, reception, the Medical Asst(super professional!).. Dr. Frere, and the awesome woman who helped me pick glasses....all great. I'm not easily impressed, but will recommend this place. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

All Staff were more interested in ME,😊 than chatting with each other!! Billing, reception, the Medical Asst(super professional!).. Dr. Frere, and the awesome woman who helped me pick glasses....all great. I'm not easily impressed, but will recommend this place. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Absolutely amazing all of the ladies here ade me feel extremely welcoming comfortable I will never go anywhere else and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

The front desk employees I noticed helped each other out. They were friendly smiling and very clean. The doctor was very good also she took her time to explain everything and did not rush you. I love how clean they were and helpful and fast. Loved it there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

The front desk employees I noticed helped each other out. They were friendly smiling and very clean. The doctor was very good also she took her time to explain everything and did not rush you. I love how clean they were and helpful and fast. Loved it there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

For my first ever visit great experience from start to finish. Staff was friendly and welcoming. And with covid I felt safe knowing how clean/sanitized everything was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Everyone from receptionist to picking out my glasses were friendly and very professional. Always a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Been going for years, been Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I had a very good visit with this office will go back again when it is time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Very good place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I recently had an eye exam at Eye Health Vision Center. The staff was warm & very welcoming. The doctor was thorough & informative. I left feeling that my eye care needs was their top priority & I wasn’t just a number! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

I recently had an eye exam at Eye Health Vision Center. The staff was warm & very welcoming. The doctor was thorough & informative. I left feeling that my eye care needs was their top priority & I wasn’t just a number! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2020

I have been coming here (Fairhaven office) for 20 years, since we moved back to town in 2020.  The office staff are very helpful and thorough, and Dr. Ronald Mastrolia is very professional and engaging, and I always learn new things when I speak with him.  I had concerns about macular degeneration (tested positive on both sides via 23 &Me DNA test), and he   spent time discussing this with me.  I felt so much better after my eye exam.  I've never had a negative experience here.  All the staff were also very accommodating and patient with my son who has significant mental health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I went in for my annual eye exam and I was very pleased with the experience. I was in and out quite quickly and my tech Sandra was absolutely amazing. She was super pleasant and friendly talking me through each part of the exam until I saw the doctor, who was also lovely. Overall, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Wow. What a great experience! The entire staff was so nice especially the manager Stacey. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Went in for my routine eye exam and my experience was AMAZING!! This was my first time at Eye Health. The manager greeted me with a smile right when I walked in !!! The technician and the doctor were professional.They provided me with exceptional care!! Please ignore the negative reviews and go see for yourselves.You will NOT be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Went in for a routine eye exam today & received great customer service as well as excellent care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2018

Great experience last week. Staff was so nice and cost was reasonable.  Can't wait for my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

Went in for my routine eye exam and my experience was AMAZING!! This was my first time at Eye Health. The manager greeted me with a smile right when I walked in !!! The technician and the doctor were professional.They provided me with exceptional care!! Please ignore the negative reviews and go see for yourselves.You will NOT be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Went in for a routine eye exam today & received great customer service as well as excellent care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Brittany Stuart is a thorough doctor and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Everyone seems very friendly. Got an apt right away when needed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.