Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dartmouth, MA Ophthalmologist Dr. Kenneth Kenyon

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Always a great experience with Dr Westerfeld. I have had positive experiences over the last 12 yrs beginning with Dr Kenyon. Dr. Santos and Dr. Meehan are also great. I especially like Dr Westerfeld. He has a calm demeanor and always explains everything and answers any questions and is never in a rush. Great place, Great Doctors !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr Kenyon very good bed side manor. I can see clearly now ,really a good surgeon explained everything so I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr Kenyon very good bed side manor. I can see clearly now ,really a good surgeon explained everything so I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2019

The Man, the Myth, the Legend! Thank you for my sight! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Kenyon is a fantastic, world-renowned eye surgeon. Staff is great also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

I recently had Monovision LASIK Surgery performed by Dr. Kenyon. I was concerned and skeptical about the procedure as most would be . In addition , since I had near and far sighted eye issues there was a need to do each eye differently . From the consultations to the actual procedure Dr. Kenyon and his team were professional and informative every step of the way . Life is so much clearer now!! I highly recommend them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2017

To summarize...A Miracle Worker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Nice people to me dr Kenyon Nice guy treat nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

I had lazily many years ago and doctor Kenyon is brilliant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2015

Not even 24 hrs after my lasik surgery and I have 20/20 vision! Thank you Dr. Kenyon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2015

Not even 24 hrs after my lasik surgery and I have 20/20 vision! Thank you Dr. Kenyon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 09, 2012

The very best! - Dr. Kenyon is the leading cornea specialist in the US, and perhaps, the world. When my other doctors gave up on restoring my vision, he transplanted a cornea, provided me with the medications and followup that I have never experienced before from a medical professional. My vision is fast improving thanks to him. Grab him if you can! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.