Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Centers

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr Westerfeld keeps getting my sight better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

Always have a positive and happy experience at eye health the exams are very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Una experiencia maravillosa lo recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2019

buen trato y amabilidad con los pacientes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

Great health care professionals, very knowledgeable, pleasant. Had a great experience since the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

I absolutely love this place!!! My second time going there to buy glasses. So reasonable and they helped with my insurance!!! Can’t wait to get our glasses!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

I recently had Monovision LASIK Surgery performed by Dr. Kenyon. I was concerned and skeptical about the procedure as most would be . In addition , since I had near and far sighted eye issues there was a need to do each eye differently . From the consultations to the actual procedure Dr. Kenyon and his team were professional and informative every step of the way . Life is so much clearer now!! I highly recommend them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

Awesome ppl definitely the most wonderful doc & nurses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2017

Everyone was friendly and courteous...did not have long to wait in reception room nor for Doctor. In and out.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

Dr Core Westerfeerld has returned. Best eye doc ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Nice people to me dr Kenyon Nice guy treat nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2016

I have been a patient here for over 25 years. From Dr. Wladis to Dr. Goldman, professional runs through this office. I used to love coming in to watch the toy puppy on the wall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

I had lazily many years ago and doctor Kenyon is brilliant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2015

Not even 24 hrs after my lasik surgery and I have 20/20 vision! Thank you Dr. Kenyon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Just wanted to say I was checking out around 7 pm tonight and a very upset pt came in. The girls that were at the desk did an amazing job keeping calm and remained professional the whole time. I was very pleased with how the situation was handled. Everyone at eye health vision is a team player and provide excellent care. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2013

Just posted a previous post on the wrong website lol More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.