Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Centers

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr Kenyon very good bed side manor. I can see clearly now ,really a good surgeon explained everything so I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 27, 2018

Dr. Westerfeld is very kind and thoughtful and always listens to my concerns. He explains things in a way that I can understand. He is an excellent Retina doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Gerber Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! The doctors and staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2018

There was a little wait but thats to be expected isnt it? Ana and the rest of the staff were great and Dr Gerber was professional and made me feel comfortable during my short visit. All in all i am satisfied with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr. Meehan is a first-class professional. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2017

Very easy to talk to. Explained everything and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2017

Dr.Serednyakova did an excellent job through and through during my procedure. I felt in good, confident hands and had no trouble during recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2017

To summarize...A Miracle Worker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2016

She's amazing in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Serednyakova for the past two years. She is an incredible surgeon. Dr. Sarednyakova is very caring and does her best to be sure that you are relaxed and ready for your procedure. I have had a number of PRP laser surgeries and avastin eye shots. I don't think I would let anyone else stick a needle in my eye. She was the doctor who found that my chemo drug had caused my retina problems. If she had not found this connection I would still be on that drug and would be blind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 08, 2016

She went out of her way to contact a colleague herself to get me an emergency appointment while she was away at a conference. Very compassionate and seem to be very knowledgeable and helped me a great deal. I have recommended her 2 everyone I know More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.