Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Centers

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter96 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Have had three appointments at this location and each time was pleasant. The ladies in the front are so polite and accommodating and the doctor was always prompt. Never waited more than 10 minutes after appointment time to be seen or had any bad experiences. I’ve even referred a few friends and family and they also love the location. Not sure why every other comment is so negative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I am delighted to have an opportunity to express my gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Westerfeld and his staff for diligently caring for my eye problems. They are not only most professional but always attentive to my needs and concerns. Dr. Westerfeld and his staff are eager to care for me as a hive of "busy bees". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

For my first ever visit great experience from start to finish. Staff was friendly and welcoming. And with covid I felt safe knowing how clean/sanitized everything was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

My physicians here preserve my vision. I can remain independent. This is a precious gift that I am grateful for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Everyone from receptionist to picking out my glasses were friendly and very professional. Always a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Everyone was friendly and informative. My appointment was right on time and the Doctor was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Been going for years, been Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Very friendly and take COVID precautions well! Sheryl the tech was amazing and extremely friendly and personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2021

I've been going to Dr Goldman for 43 years. He's very professional kind caring and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Very happy to see the entire friendly staff, making it, Covid safe, for all. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Every single person there was extremely nice and patient. Dr. BENAVIDES went over and beyond trying to figure out my eye issues after having covid-19. The equipment they have is top notch also which is a big plus. I recommend them 100% ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Erika Sousa did an outstanding job of helping me find glass frames. She responded to my preferences in a helpful way, offered suggestions when I asked for guidance, was very knowledgeable and kept searching for a style of frames that were totally unexpected in a really long process in a really nice way. I appreciated her service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

I have to tell you, Their customer service was Great right from the start. From the check in desk, to the Vision center, everyone was so helpful, courteous and kind. I will mention Dr. Souza, Keith and in the Vision center Carolyn were all really helpful, patient and excellent to interact with !!! The best customer service experience that I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I had a great experience my doctor was great ! The eyewear selection is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

The most kind Vision center I have ever had the pleasure of walking into. They couldn't be nicer and more accommodating. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

My experience was great! I've been going to Eye Health for many years and have always been impressed by the high level of competence and knowledge as well as the friendliness of all personnel. This includes doctor, optical, technicians and front desk. I highly recommend Dr Quinn and the optical professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.5.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service nd good prices. All staff is friendly and respectful. Also, appointment availability is very flexible. My eye doctor was the best I've had in many years! I recommend the Taunton location on Winthrop Street to anyone who is looking for top notch service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

Everyone was very polite and professional and i enjoyed my visit and the wait times was long either and lastly i love my doctor and other people too i would come back again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

1st time visit, very good experience, very thorough 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I had a very good visit with this office will go back again when it is time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Very nice place good people great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

I really appreciated the positive friendly attitude of Jillian at the front desk!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Our optometrist, Dr. Quinn Marguerite, was patient and thorough. I took my child to her for an appointment as well, and Dr. Marguerite was wonderful with her. We will definitely go back next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Very good place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

I followed Dr Corey Westerfeld from his previous office in Concord MA because he is an A+ Opthamologist. He has been treating my AMD & at this time it is cleared. The vision I had lost has been restored. Dr Westerfeld is brilliant, kind & patient. This office is run well: the women on the phones are lovely & helpful, the front desk is friendly & efficient, and the techs are all great. Thrilled with their diagnostic scanning equipment. It would be very helpful if this practice could set up an email system for patients to communicate with their doctors. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

I live outside of the area in Norfolk county so it's quite a travel but I like to stay with the person I know from the beginning of my injury. He is super nice and his help as well. Very compassionate and a good listener. Would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

All of the staff including the eyeglass department were absolutely wonderful! LensCrafters prescribed me wrong, she fixed everything, and in a matter of minutes. Extremely fast and efficient compared to all of the other eye doctors I have been to and I am 53 and have needed glasses since 3rd grade so I have been to a few! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Very professional would definitely recommend to anybody that is looking for a great eye place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Excellent care and staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Great experience, friendly staff! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Wonderful and professional group, could not ask for a better appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Entire staff is very professional, friendly and attentive. Dr. Westerfeld personable and answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

On time , efficient staff, spent time with the Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. (Taunton location). I didn't feel rushed during my exam. She listened to my concerns and made several suggestions as to further care. I wish I'd found them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This was my second visit...Dr. Santos and staff were great... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

I recently had an eye exam at Eye Health Vision Center. The staff was warm & very welcoming. The doctor was thorough & informative. I left feeling that my eye care needs was their top priority & I wasn’t just a number! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Extremely pleased with my assessment and information provided by Dr. Jackson. She has been very helpful during all of my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I had both cataracts removed . Of course I was scared but the entire eye team were wonderful . The procedure didn’t hurt at all - just the opposite . Afterwards the lazor ( second part ) was so quick & easy . I would recommend this eye vision location & team to anyone . If your eyes feel funny get your eyes checked . If you have cataracts get them out . The world won’t be blurry or discolored anymore . I didn’t know I had become color blind . I was . Now I’m not . Thankyou very much everyone ! Sincerely , Barbara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Great group to work with, very accommodating and friendly, they awnser all questions and explain all your options for the best decision. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

The staff and doctors are so patient, friendly and attentive. While I was there an older woman was confused & having some trouble, they treated her so kindly and respectfully even though she was getting angry and a little bit loud. Even the doctor came out to the waiting room to assist & calm her. She was having trouble seeing and thought her glasses were stolen, she was actually wearing them 😉. The whole staff was so nice and professional in that stressful situation. My parents' current eye doctor is retiring soon and I have already recommended this office for them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I was referred to Dr. Westerfeld by my local Eye Dr who diagnosed me with a detached retina during my annual eye exam in July 2019. Dr. Westerfeld scheduled me the next day for surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Westerfeld, he immediately put all of my fears at ease and helped me overcome my anxiety over the reattachment surgery. He explained the procedure and importance of following all post op directions which allowed me to make a full and successful recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Super friendly, capable staff with quick service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

I usually do not write reviews but during this pandemic I have been anxious to do my doctors appointments but I did see my eye doctor recently Dr Corey Westerfeld I am so glad I did as always he was so patient and so professional my appointment went well and his staff were also amazing!! I have been seeing Dr Westerfeld for many years I have followed him from Braintree to Dartmouth the hour and half drive was so worth it he is keeping my eyes healthy. Also he is taking all the right precautions during these times. Thank you Dr Westerfeld and your staff.😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Every one is pleasant and Doctors very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

She was a very nice person today and she knows what she's talking about about the eyes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Had my first appointment, and HIGLY recommend this facility. Staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr.Townsend is very professional. Great service and has a good sense of humor. Would defiantly recommend him for facial rejuvenation Botox and fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr.Townsend is very professional. Great service and has a good sense of humor. Would defiantly recommend him for facial rejuvenation Botox and fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

AWESOME PLACE, KIND AND COURTEOUS, GREAT WITH THE SOCIAL DISTANCING AND CLEAN! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Eye Vision Health Center is a wonderful place to trust with your eyes! I have glasses and contacts and they took terrific care of both for me! They are always kind and respectful and take the time needed to listen to your concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr Westerfeld has been treating my Father for over a year and has helped him keep his sight with almost monthly treatments. He and his staff always treat us with professionalism and respect. Appointments have become more like visits with friends than a scheduled treatment. I Would highly recommend Dr Westerfeld at Eye Health Vision Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Always a great experience with Dr Westerfeld. I have had positive experiences over the last 12 yrs beginning with Dr Kenyon. Dr. Santos and Dr. Meehan are also great. I especially like Dr Westerfeld. He has a calm demeanor and always explains everything and answers any questions and is never in a rush. Great place, Great Doctors !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Got my eyes done here two years ago. Sometimes it’s still a shock. Dr Fowler is fantastic. Very to-the-point which is what I like. The only hiccup I had was a miscommunication about how long you’re covered for. My last follow up appt was rescheduled past the one year mark and I was charged for the visit. I was under the impression I was covered for two years. One other time Dr Fowler was running 20 minutes behind. It happens; I survived. Zero regrets and definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Exceptional physician. Extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

I was visiting from out of town and had an Eye issue that needed immediate attention. The staff and Doctors were awesome! They saw me right away and made me feel comfortable and cared for. I highly recommend Eye Health Vision Center for their professionalism and dedication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Westerfeld for my eye Dr. He listens, explains and willing to explore other options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Westerfeld for my eye Dr. He listens, explains and willing to explore other options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

Made appointment and went in. Was seen within 10 minutes and had my prescription in hand within 5 minutes after exam. Al was very helpful in processing my new glasses and called me when they were ready. Smooth process for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Got my eyes done here two years ago. Sometimes it’s still a shock. Dr Fowler is fantastic. Very to-the-point which is what I like. The only hiccup I had was a miscommunication about how long you’re covered for. My last follow up appt was rescheduled past the one year mark and I was charged for the visit. I was under the impression I was covered for two years. One other time Dr Fowler was running 20 minutes behind. It happens; I survived. Zero regrets and definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Friendly staff who were willing to help an out of town girl who lost her contact. No questions asked!!! You girls saved my vacation. Thanks for being so accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Nice place to get your eyes checked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked. The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked. The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Very good Dr. have known him for many years very kind and accomodating. Julie is a peach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I went in for my annual eye exam and I was very pleased with the experience. I was in and out quite quickly and my tech Sandra was absolutely amazing. She was super pleasant and friendly talking me through each part of the exam until I saw the doctor, who was also lovely. Overall, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Wow. What a great experience! The entire staff was so nice especially the manager Stacey. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

This is a great office if you're looking for an eye doctor for yourself or your child! Comfortable, inviting atmosphere with a nice area for children to play while you wait (and wait times were not long at all). Friendly office staff, and Dr. Rabideau is awesome with kids from my experience here with my 6 year old daughter. My adult daughter also goes to this office and loves it here! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Very good Dr. have known him for many years very kind and accomodating. Julie is a peach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Kenyon is a fantastic, world-renowned eye surgeon. Staff is great also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked.The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional.I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

I have been going here for years with my children. They are awesome. Would highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

The doctor was great. They did a fine job. The optical was helpful except I didnt like the bifocals. They do change the lense if youre not happy with them . That was a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Excellent Doctor. He takes the time to actually speak to you and engage in true and meaningful Doctor/Patient conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Nice place to get your eyes checked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Went in for a routine eye exam today & received great customer service as well as excellent care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

Went in for my routine eye exam and my experience was AMAZING!! This was my first time at Eye Health. The manager greeted me with a smile right when I walked in !!! The technician and the doctor were professional.They provided me with exceptional care!! Please ignore the negative reviews and go see for yourselves.You will NOT be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Nice place to get your eyes checked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Dr Quinn and Dr Gerber are totally awesome! They're both very pleasant and courteous and caring, which helped me feel more relaxed. They are very thorough and professional. I trust their individual judgements, and I have to say that I am glad I have finally found the right Ophthalmologists to go to. I highly recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Went in for a routine eye exam today & received great customer service as well as excellent care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Everyone seems very friendly. Got an apt right away when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Just went for my first eye appointment ever. I was really nervous about it, but they were great about explaining what was going to happen. Dr. Rabideau is simply a peach. Absolutely love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

People working at front desk are courteous and friendly. The doctors and service is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

I 'm a returning patient, and I glad I did . The whole staff was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Brittany Stuart is a thorough doctor and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Doctors are great and are very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

They are excellent at Eye Health Vision Centers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

They are excellent at Eye Health Vision Centers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Today is my 4th day after surgery so I am now 5 days without glasses!! I spent a lot of time researching LASIK before I decided to go for consultations so I already had a fair understanding of the process. The knowledge I received at Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth, as well as the testing and evaluations I received there, WERE FAR SUPERIOR to the other consultation I had at TLC laser vision center in Providence!! I received a much more informative and thorough consultation at Eye Health and I felt that I received a much higher level of care and personal attention. The entire staff was very friendly and informative and they answered all my questions and even gave me more information that I did not think to ask about!! Every detail was explained to me several times throughout the screening process making me feel very much at ease, comfortable, and excited enough to move forward. When my consultation screening was complete, it was reviewed by a doctor right away so I knew instantly if I was a good candidate or not. (At TLC I was told it would take 3 days for a doctor to review my chart and get back to me. I learned later on that it is because their doctors are not local and are flown in, which did not sit well with me and which may also be the reason that the price I was quoted before even being seen, was almost twice as much.) At Eye Health Vision Center, the doctors are all local and are there on the premises every day!! I cannot say enough good things about my experience or Dr. Gerber and the staff at EYE HEALTH!! If I could give them 10 stars instead of 5 I would, they are an amazing group of eye health providers and caregivers and they have changed my life. I am eternally grateful for their experience and their personalized care, my only regret is that i waited so long. Thank you Dr. Gerber and the entire staff at Eye Health for making my dream of a life without glasses become a reality. xoxo (ps. now better than 20/15 without glasses) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Gerber was awesome. Beth Methia was awesome.I had lasik done and the staff is excellent. Perfect results, extremely professional, friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

They are excellent at Eye Health Vision Centers! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

In and out great doctors friendly receptionists More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

The wait can be long sometimes, but I just plan for that. The doctors here are amazing. I have several issues and have had multiple surgeries. They are so knowledgeable and up to date with new procedures. I really like how they follow up on everything and keep an " eye" on you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Gerber was awesome. Beth Methia was awesome. I had lasik done and the staff is excellent. Perfect results, extremely professional, friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Gerber was awesome. Beth Methia was awesome. I had lasik done and the staff is excellent. Perfect results, extremely professional, friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2016

They were all wonderful. Went the extra mile to fit my father in law in and treated us extremely well. As for previous reviews FYI all doctors offices require co-pay at time of visit. Highly reccomend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.