Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Centers

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter182 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Have had three appointments at this location and each time was pleasant. The ladies in the front are so polite and accommodating and the doctor was always prompt. Never waited more than 10 minutes after appointment time to be seen or had any bad experiences. I’ve even referred a few friends and family and they also love the location. Not sure why every other comment is so negative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I am delighted to have an opportunity to express my gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Westerfeld and his staff for diligently caring for my eye problems. They are not only most professional but always attentive to my needs and concerns. Dr. Westerfeld and his staff are eager to care for me as a hive of "busy bees". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

Dr. Loerinc is amazing! Carefully evaluated my eyes, keeping track of changes and explaining everything completely. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

An efficient and caring staff…I recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

My son has been going there for a few years. They are awesome staff is Wonderful and treat us like family. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

I was referred to this office by my daughter and son-in-law since moving here from Western MA. It was the best experience I’ve had with an eye doctor and also ordering my glasses. I was in and out in an hour. Everyone was very friendly. Excellent experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

its a very good eye doctor. ive personally never had a problem with them and they are very reliable. good prices too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

Dr. Meehan provided me with an excellent eye exam, was very knowledgeable and offered reasonable options for cataract surgery. Zachariah provided an excellent pre-exam and has wonderful personality! A great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

Everybody at the welcome desk was very pleasant helpful and courteous. The first lady that did my preliminary test was personable and professional. Dr. Jackson is consistently excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2022

Professional staff, great bedside manner, excellent medical care. Dr. Jackson is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2022

Great experience, friendly staff! Love the convenience of Monday night appointments. Receptionist and tech were so friendly. The physician was incredible with my 8 year old. Definitely recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2022

Dr Goldman is very Good ! Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from À.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Love the atmosphere and the passion they all have for there jobs. Excellent customer service skills. Will highly recommend this Taunton Eye Care to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from À.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

Love the atmosphere and the passion they all have for there jobs. Excellent customer service skills. Will highly recommend this Taunton Eye Care to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I Had Caterac Surgery Done with Dr.Meehan...Couldn't Be Happier...All Staff Were Absolutely Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I Had Caterac Surgery Done with Dr.Meehan...Couldn't Be Happier...All Staff Were Absolutely Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

While trying to unplug my vacuum I dropped it behind my washer & instinctively reached down to retrieve it. My right eye felt immediate pain as it hit the point of a hanging wire hook! Frightened by the potential damage to my eye I called Eye Health Vision requesting an appointment. My doctor wasn’t in but I was promptly received an appointment with Dr Reis & less than 2 hours after the injury was given a thorough exam of my eye that included dilation & photos of the eye interior. She also explained what possible outcomes could develop & which would require immediate attention. Overall the care was outstanding! Also, I was so lucky that my contact lens cushioned my eye & prevented the point from piercing it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2022

Great Doctor. Had both my lenses replaced three years ago. Always professional and great attention to making the patient at ease. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2022

Staff is very competent and friendly. Dr. Susan is the best! Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

Excellent - I was able to book a next day appt, very fast and friendly check in desk, and fast appt with very friendly dr … exactly what I needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2022

Great doctor and great place !! Dr Ashley Sousa is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Very organized, maintain scheduled appointments well, super friendly, efficient, and accommodating. Been going here for years, recommend highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Staff is really awesome, specially Krystal and her boss Jody and my doctor Mark Brianna they’re absolutely awesome I’ll give them 10 out of 10 always always smile on their face when to talk to me I was there were very friendly they’re very helpful hope they’re doing same thing with every patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Great service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Thank you for your flexibility. “The most important important thing in communication is to hear what isn’t being said”. P. Drucker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2022

I bought my first pair of glasses in early April. I was so happy that within 2 weeks, I went back for prescription sunglasses. Both pairs are excellent. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Michelle was genuinely so fantastic. Great experience overall, and definitely will make my future purchases there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

If you're shopping for glasses, I highly recommend the optical shop at Eye Health in Dartmouth. In addition to the large assortment of brands, it was extra special to have so much help and care from the knowledgeable staff. Erika especially was helpful in guiding me, per my request, in trying on many types and styles. Erika answered all my questions, was kind, knowledgeable and patient. This was great because I was able to see, no pun intended, what looked and felt best for me. In fact, instead of buying just a pair of glasses, I also bought prescription sunglasses while I was there. Thank you for such a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

Haven't been to the eye doctor in 7 years Patricia Lemieux made the experience very pleasant( except for the $1000 bill) but that is because I wanted progressive, transition, and the works. Love my new glasses, these guys know their stuff and make sure you leave satisfied. I highly recommend them. You can buy for cheaper ( maybe) online, but you won't get this service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2022

Christina was so helpful. I thought it was going to be more difficult choosing a pair of glasses but Christina made it so easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

I have brought my son here for a few years now and they are great. Never had a problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

Receptionist went above and beyond to make my first appointment as soon as possible due to my recent concerns with my vision. She even called me back when an opening became available that very same day. Dr. Marques was great. She was very thorough and gentle. She explained everything as she was going along. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

This was my first visit to this Center. I was taken care of with Professional Expertise..the entire staff was friendly and I was taken care of with the utmost care...I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

From the minute I walked into Eye Health in Dartmouth I was greeted and asked if I needed help with selecting new frames. Ann Demilio balanced her time between helping me and other customers in a very professional and respectful manner. After choosing new frames she spent time explaining the progressive lenses options with patience and knowledge. Ann went above and beyond to assure my experience was perfect in every way despite unforeseen circumstances surrounding my new lens prescription (not affiliated with this business). She followed up with me to make sure I had adjusted to my new glasses. Along with Ann’s outstanding service, her colleagues were also friendly and willing to step in to help if needed. I highly recommend Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth, MA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Highly recommend this office, the staff was very pleasant and were great with my son, he has autism so appts aren’t always easy. The doctor was fantastic and very patient with him, and the receptionist and staff were very accommodating to his needs. Thank you all for a great experience, we look forward to his next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Professional, friendly and clean! Everyone at this office from the receptionist, my technician Sandra, Dr. Benevides, and Diane from the optical shop were absolutely amazing! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

Always a pleasure coming here your always invited with a warm welcome staff are very respectful and pay close attention to any problems with your eyes or vision especially if you have diabetes like me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

I’ve been coming to eye health vision center for the past 2 years now. I have Dr. Benevides who assists me with my eye changes and any incidents that occur. I find everyone who work at Eye Health Vision Center very professional, and they make you comfortable ,friendly.I do recommend this Eye Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

Staff was great ,doctor Richards the best, thanks guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2022

My experience in the Fall River Ma location was the best visit I've had. I can't say enough about this place, it is awesome. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Lori is a top tier employee She really helped me out 6 ⭐️ if i could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Saw Dr. Sousa who was amazing. My emergency visit was handled in a courteous, professional manner. Highly recommend Dr. Sousa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

I really liked this appointment, one of my best appointments anywhere. I would highly recommend Dr Baker and her assistant to anyone. I was disappointed my original eye examiner had moved out of state and had to find a new place to go, but now I'm grateful, because I found Dr Baker due to it. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

It was my first time going to eye health and I was very appreciative of Diane for helping me along this process, both looks and budget! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Saw Dr. Sousa who was amazing. My emergency visit was handled in a courteous, professional manner. Highly recommend Dr. Sousa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I really liked this appointment, one of my best appointments anywhere. I would highly recommend Dr Baker and her assistant to anyone. I was disappointed my original eye examiner had moved out of state and had to find a new place to go, but now I'm grateful, because I found Dr Baker due to it. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service as my daughter and I came in to get her glasses. We met with Allen P. and he was very professional and helped us pick out the glasses she wanted. All of our benefits and discounts were explained clearly and we ended up saving a ton of $! Great service, close to home, and I highly recommend this store for anyone needing vision appointments for accessories. Thank you to Allen P and the Dartmouth Store! -Chris Souza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service as my daughter and I came in to get her glasses. We met with Allen P. and he was very professional and helped us pick out the glasses she wanted. All of our benefits and discounts were explained clearly and we ended up saving a ton of $! Great service, close to home, and I highly recommend this store for anyone needing vision appointments for accessories. Thank you to Allen P and the Dartmouth Store! -Chris Souza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Very nice staff and doctors. Would recommend to anyone looking for good eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

I had a great experience there, very professional and friendly! Helped me with affordable billing and easy access with my prescription. Thank you so much for helping me getting my vision back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I have been to many different places for my eye care, but none of them can compare to the outstanding people over at Eye Health in Dartmouth. The professionalism and expertise of the ladies in the Optical Shop is second to none. I will never go anywhere else for my eye care, Eye Health blows away the competition. You have gained a loyal customer for life because you are very good at what you do. Thanks for being better than I could possibly imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

All Staff were more interested in ME,😊 than chatting with each other!! Billing, reception, the Medical Asst(super professional!).. Dr. Frere, and the awesome woman who helped me pick glasses....all great. I'm not easily impressed, but will recommend this place. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

My daughter & I recently had eye appointments @ Eye Health and everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable. My daughter needed glasses so they sent us over to the optical shop where the staff there was extremely nice and so helpful! Her glasses came in quick and were a perfect fit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Outstanding service and top notch professionalism. I was very impressed with the customer service and the quality of care. Dr. Quinn conducted a very thorough exam and took the time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Dr Jackson and her staff were consummate professionals through and through, as they have been for the past 7 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

All Staff were more interested in ME,😊 than chatting with each other!! Billing, reception, the Medical Asst(super professional!).. Dr. Frere, and the awesome woman who helped me pick glasses....all great. I'm not easily impressed, but will recommend this place. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I’ve been seen here for years and the service is consistently great. Appointments can be scheduled quickly and the receptionists are very sweet at the desks. I saw Dr. Allard and it was such a positive experience, she was very thorough and since I have recurrent sty issues she referred me to Dr. Townsend, a well respected surgeon, for a lancing procedure. I popped down to their optical shop as my prescription had worsened and I needed new lenses. Ann helped me select my frames without being overly suggestive as I honestly can’t stand that. She was very knowledgeable yet actually gave me room to breathe and be comfortable with my selection. She had me in and out efficiently, around 15 minutes. I’m surprised though that plexiglass wasn’t installed as we are two years into a pandemic which spreads through close contact and these opticians are literally in your face taking measurements. Seeing as they were clearly short staffed, corporate should take note to further protect their patrons and employees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

My daughter & I recently had eye appointments @ Eye Health and everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable. My daughter needed glasses so they sent us over to the optical shop where the staff there was extremely nice and so helpful! Her glasses came in quick and were a perfect fit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

I have been to many different places for my eye care, but none of them can compare to the outstanding people over at Eye Health in Dartmouth. The professionalism and expertise of the ladies in the Optical Shop is second to none. I will never go anywhere else for my eye care, Eye Health blows away the competition. You have gained a loyal customer for life because you are very good at what you do. Thanks for being better than I could possibly imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Awesome and friendly place staff is super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Absolutely amazing all of the ladies here ade me feel extremely welcoming comfortable I will never go anywhere else and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Have had Dr. Westerfal for years he is excellent ophthalmologist. Recently Dr. Br anna Marques optometrist, she was excellent, finally Stephanie Souza excellent, fitted my glasses they all went out of there way. Thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Everything was great and people were nice and happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dana is awesome! Very kind with a great personality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

The doctor was very pleasant, kind, thorough and explained everything I needed to know re my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

My daughter and I have been going to Eye Health Vision Centers in Fairhaven for many years. We are always greeted by Jillian in a professional and friendly manner. She has a way of making you feel comfortable and really cares what is going on in your life. The rest of the staff is so wonderful because my daughter has Autism and they are so patient and kind to her. Dr. Mastrolia is very knowledgeable in his field and takes the time to explain things and asks you if you have any questions or concerns. The Optical department is great to deal with. They take as much time as you need to make sure your questions are answered and are always friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for great eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

The front desk employees I noticed helped each other out. They were friendly smiling and very clean. The doctor was very good also she took her time to explain everything and did not rush you. I love how clean they were and helpful and fast. Loved it there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

The front desk employees I noticed helped each other out. They were friendly smiling and very clean. The doctor was very good also she took her time to explain everything and did not rush you. I love how clean they were and helpful and fast. Loved it there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Everyone was friendly and informative. My appointment was right on time and the Doctor was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

For my first ever visit great experience from start to finish. Staff was friendly and welcoming. And with covid I felt safe knowing how clean/sanitized everything was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

My physicians here preserve my vision. I can remain independent. This is a precious gift that I am grateful for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Everyone from receptionist to picking out my glasses were friendly and very professional. Always a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Everyone was friendly and informative. My appointment was right on time and the Doctor was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Been going for years, been Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Erika Sousa did an outstanding job of helping me find glass frames. She responded to my preferences in a helpful way, offered suggestions when I asked for guidance, was very knowledgeable and kept searching for a style of frames that were totally unexpected in a really long process in a really nice way. I appreciated her service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Very friendly and take COVID precautions well! Sheryl the tech was amazing and extremely friendly and personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2021

I've been going to Dr Goldman for 43 years. He's very professional kind caring and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Very happy to see the entire friendly staff, making it, Covid safe, for all. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

On time , efficient staff, spent time with the Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Every single person there was extremely nice and patient. Dr. BENAVIDES went over and beyond trying to figure out my eye issues after having covid-19. The equipment they have is top notch also which is a big plus. I recommend them 100% ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Erika Sousa did an outstanding job of helping me find glass frames. She responded to my preferences in a helpful way, offered suggestions when I asked for guidance, was very knowledgeable and kept searching for a style of frames that were totally unexpected in a really long process in a really nice way. I appreciated her service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

I have to tell you, Their customer service was Great right from the start. From the check in desk, to the Vision center, everyone was so helpful, courteous and kind. I will mention Dr. Souza, Keith and in the Vision center Carolyn were all really helpful, patient and excellent to interact with !!! The best customer service experience that I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I had a great experience my doctor was great ! The eyewear selection is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

The most kind Vision center I have ever had the pleasure of walking into. They couldn't be nicer and more accommodating. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

My experience was great! I've been going to Eye Health for many years and have always been impressed by the high level of competence and knowledge as well as the friendliness of all personnel. This includes doctor, optical, technicians and front desk. I highly recommend Dr Quinn and the optical professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.5.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service nd good prices. All staff is friendly and respectful. Also, appointment availability is very flexible. My eye doctor was the best I've had in many years! I recommend the Taunton location on Winthrop Street to anyone who is looking for top notch service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Everyone was very polite and professional and i enjoyed my visit and the wait times was long either and lastly i love my doctor and other people too i would come back again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

1st time visit, very good experience, very thorough 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2021

I really appreciated the positive friendly attitude of Jillian at the front desk!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

Everyone was very polite and professional and i enjoyed my visit and the wait times was long either and lastly i love my doctor and other people too i would come back again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

1st time visit, very good experience, very thorough 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I had a very good visit with this office will go back again when it is time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Very nice place good people great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

I really appreciated the positive friendly attitude of Jillian at the front desk!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Excellent care and staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I live outside of the area in Norfolk county so it's quite a travel but I like to stay with the person I know from the beginning of my injury. He is super nice and his help as well. Very compassionate and a good listener. Would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

All of the staff including the eyeglass department were absolutely wonderful! LensCrafters prescribed me wrong, she fixed everything, and in a matter of minutes. Extremely fast and efficient compared to all of the other eye doctors I have been to and I am 53 and have needed glasses since 3rd grade so I have been to a few! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Our optometrist, Dr. Quinn Marguerite, was patient and thorough. I took my child to her for an appointment as well, and Dr. Marguerite was wonderful with her. We will definitely go back next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Very good place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

I followed Dr Corey Westerfeld from his previous office in Concord MA because he is an A+ Opthamologist. He has been treating my AMD & at this time it is cleared. The vision I had lost has been restored. Dr Westerfeld is brilliant, kind & patient. This office is run well: the women on the phones are lovely & helpful, the front desk is friendly & efficient, and the techs are all great. Thrilled with their diagnostic scanning equipment. It would be very helpful if this practice could set up an email system for patients to communicate with their doctors. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

I live outside of the area in Norfolk county so it's quite a travel but I like to stay with the person I know from the beginning of my injury. He is super nice and his help as well. Very compassionate and a good listener. Would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

All of the staff including the eyeglass department were absolutely wonderful! LensCrafters prescribed me wrong, she fixed everything, and in a matter of minutes. Extremely fast and efficient compared to all of the other eye doctors I have been to and I am 53 and have needed glasses since 3rd grade so I have been to a few! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Very professional would definitely recommend to anybody that is looking for a great eye place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Excellent care and staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Great experience, friendly staff! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Wonderful and professional group, could not ask for a better appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Entire staff is very professional, friendly and attentive. Dr. Westerfeld personable and answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

On time , efficient staff, spent time with the Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. (Taunton location). I didn't feel rushed during my exam. She listened to my concerns and made several suggestions as to further care. I wish I'd found them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This was my second visit...Dr. Santos and staff were great... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I recently had an eye exam at Eye Health Vision Center. The staff was warm & very welcoming. The doctor was thorough & informative. I left feeling that my eye care needs was their top priority & I wasn’t just a number! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I usually do not write reviews but during this pandemic I have been anxious to do my doctors appointments but I did see my eye doctor recently Dr Corey Westerfeld I am so glad I did as always he was so patient and so professional my appointment went well and his staff were also amazing!! I have been seeing Dr Westerfeld for many years I have followed him from Braintree to Dartmouth the hour and half drive was so worth it he is keeping my eyes healthy. Also he is taking all the right precautions during these times. Thank you Dr Westerfeld and your staff.😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. (Taunton location). I didn't feel rushed during my exam. She listened to my concerns and made several suggestions as to further care. I wish I'd found them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

The staff and doctors are so patient, friendly and attentive. While I was there an older woman was confused & having some trouble, they treated her so kindly and respectfully even though she was getting angry and a little bit loud. Even the doctor came out to the waiting room to assist & calm her. She was having trouble seeing and thought her glasses were stolen, she was actually wearing them 😉. The whole staff was so nice and professional in that stressful situation. My parents' current eye doctor is retiring soon and I have already recommended this office for them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

I recently had an eye exam at Eye Health Vision Center. The staff was warm & very welcoming. The doctor was thorough & informative. I left feeling that my eye care needs was their top priority & I wasn’t just a number! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Extremely pleased with my assessment and information provided by Dr. Jackson. She has been very helpful during all of my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I had both cataracts removed . Of course I was scared but the entire eye team were wonderful . The procedure didn’t hurt at all - just the opposite . Afterwards the lazor ( second part ) was so quick & easy . I would recommend this eye vision location & team to anyone . If your eyes feel funny get your eyes checked . If you have cataracts get them out . The world won’t be blurry or discolored anymore . I didn’t know I had become color blind . I was . Now I’m not . Thankyou very much everyone ! Sincerely , Barbara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Great group to work with, very accommodating and friendly, they awnser all questions and explain all your options for the best decision. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

The staff and doctors are so patient, friendly and attentive. While I was there an older woman was confused & having some trouble, they treated her so kindly and respectfully even though she was getting angry and a little bit loud. Even the doctor came out to the waiting room to assist & calm her. She was having trouble seeing and thought her glasses were stolen, she was actually wearing them 😉. The whole staff was so nice and professional in that stressful situation. My parents' current eye doctor is retiring soon and I have already recommended this office for them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I was referred to Dr. Westerfeld by my local Eye Dr who diagnosed me with a detached retina during my annual eye exam in July 2019. Dr. Westerfeld scheduled me the next day for surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Westerfeld, he immediately put all of my fears at ease and helped me overcome my anxiety over the reattachment surgery. He explained the procedure and importance of following all post op directions which allowed me to make a full and successful recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Super friendly, capable staff with quick service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

I usually do not write reviews but during this pandemic I have been anxious to do my doctors appointments but I did see my eye doctor recently Dr Corey Westerfeld I am so glad I did as always he was so patient and so professional my appointment went well and his staff were also amazing!! I have been seeing Dr Westerfeld for many years I have followed him from Braintree to Dartmouth the hour and half drive was so worth it he is keeping my eyes healthy. Also he is taking all the right precautions during these times. Thank you Dr Westerfeld and your staff.😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Every one is pleasant and Doctors very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

She was a very nice person today and she knows what she's talking about about the eyes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Had my first appointment, and HIGLY recommend this facility. Staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr.Townsend is very professional. Great service and has a good sense of humor. Would defiantly recommend him for facial rejuvenation Botox and fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr.Townsend is very professional. Great service and has a good sense of humor. Would defiantly recommend him for facial rejuvenation Botox and fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

AWESOME PLACE, KIND AND COURTEOUS, GREAT WITH THE SOCIAL DISTANCING AND CLEAN! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Eye Vision Health Center is a wonderful place to trust with your eyes! I have glasses and contacts and they took terrific care of both for me! They are always kind and respectful and take the time needed to listen to your concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I was visiting from out of town and had an Eye issue that needed immediate attention. The staff and Doctors were awesome! They saw me right away and made me feel comfortable and cared for. I highly recommend Eye Health Vision Center for their professionalism and dedication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr Westerfeld has been treating my Father for over a year and has helped him keep his sight with almost monthly treatments. He and his staff always treat us with professionalism and respect. Appointments have become more like visits with friends than a scheduled treatment. I Would highly recommend Dr Westerfeld at Eye Health Vision Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Friendly staff who were willing to help an out of town girl who lost her contact. No questions asked!!! You girls saved my vacation. Thanks for being so accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I am delighted to have an opportunity to express my gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Westerfeld and his staff for diligently caring for my eye problems. They are not only most professional but always attentive to my needs and concerns. Dr. Westerfeld and his staff are eager to care for me as a hive of "busy bees". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Always a great experience with Dr Westerfeld. I have had positive experiences over the last 12 yrs beginning with Dr Kenyon. Dr. Santos and Dr. Meehan are also great. I especially like Dr Westerfeld. He has a calm demeanor and always explains everything and answers any questions and is never in a rush. Great place, Great Doctors !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr Westerfeld has been treating my Father for over a year and has helped him keep his sight with almost monthly treatments. He and his staff always treat us with professionalism and respect. Appointments have become more like visits with friends than a scheduled treatment. I Would highly recommend Dr Westerfeld at Eye Health Vision Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Always a great experience with Dr Westerfeld. I have had positive experiences over the last 12 yrs beginning with Dr Kenyon. Dr. Santos and Dr. Meehan are also great. I especially like Dr Westerfeld. He has a calm demeanor and always explains everything and answers any questions and is never in a rush. Great place, Great Doctors !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Got my eyes done here two years ago. Sometimes it’s still a shock. Dr Fowler is fantastic. Very to-the-point which is what I like. The only hiccup I had was a miscommunication about how long you’re covered for. My last follow up appt was rescheduled past the one year mark and I was charged for the visit. I was under the impression I was covered for two years. One other time Dr Fowler was running 20 minutes behind. It happens; I survived. Zero regrets and definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Exceptional physician. Extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

I was visiting from out of town and had an Eye issue that needed immediate attention. The staff and Doctors were awesome! They saw me right away and made me feel comfortable and cared for. I highly recommend Eye Health Vision Center for their professionalism and dedication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Westerfeld for my eye Dr. He listens, explains and willing to explore other options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Westerfeld for my eye Dr. He listens, explains and willing to explore other options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

Made appointment and went in. Was seen within 10 minutes and had my prescription in hand within 5 minutes after exam. Al was very helpful in processing my new glasses and called me when they were ready. Smooth process for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Got my eyes done here two years ago. Sometimes it’s still a shock. Dr Fowler is fantastic. Very to-the-point which is what I like. The only hiccup I had was a miscommunication about how long you’re covered for. My last follow up appt was rescheduled past the one year mark and I was charged for the visit. I was under the impression I was covered for two years. One other time Dr Fowler was running 20 minutes behind. It happens; I survived. Zero regrets and definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Friendly staff who were willing to help an out of town girl who lost her contact. No questions asked!!! You girls saved my vacation. Thanks for being so accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Nice place to get your eyes checked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked. The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked. The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Very good Dr. have known him for many years very kind and accomodating. Julie is a peach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I went in for my annual eye exam and I was very pleased with the experience. I was in and out quite quickly and my tech Sandra was absolutely amazing. She was super pleasant and friendly talking me through each part of the exam until I saw the doctor, who was also lovely. Overall, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Wow. What a great experience! The entire staff was so nice especially the manager Stacey. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Went in for my routine eye exam and my experience was AMAZING!! This was my first time at Eye Health. The manager greeted me with a smile right when I walked in !!! The technician and the doctor were professional.They provided me with exceptional care!! Please ignore the negative reviews and go see for yourselves.You will NOT be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked. The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

This is a great office if you're looking for an eye doctor for yourself or your child! Comfortable, inviting atmosphere with a nice area for children to play while you wait (and wait times were not long at all). Friendly office staff, and Dr. Rabideau is awesome with kids from my experience here with my 6 year old daughter. My adult daughter also goes to this office and loves it here! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked.The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional.I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Very good Dr. have known him for many years very kind and accomodating. Julie is a peach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

I have been going here for years with my children. They are awesome. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Kenyon is a fantastic, world-renowned eye surgeon. Staff is great also. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

The doctor was great. They did a fine job. The optical was helpful except I didnt like the bifocals. They do change the lense if youre not happy with them . That was a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Excellent Doctor. He takes the time to actually speak to you and engage in true and meaningful Doctor/Patient conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Nice place to get your eyes checked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Went in for a routine eye exam today & received great customer service as well as excellent care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

Went in for my routine eye exam and my experience was AMAZING!! This was my first time at Eye Health. The manager greeted me with a smile right when I walked in !!! The technician and the doctor were professional.They provided me with exceptional care!! Please ignore the negative reviews and go see for yourselves.You will NOT be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Nice place to get your eyes checked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Dr Quinn and Dr Gerber are totally awesome! They're both very pleasant and courteous and caring, which helped me feel more relaxed. They are very thorough and professional. I trust their individual judgements, and I have to say that I am glad I have finally found the right Ophthalmologists to go to. I highly recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Went in for a routine eye exam today & received great customer service as well as excellent care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Brittany Stuart is a thorough doctor and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Just went for my first eye appointment ever. I was really nervous about it, but they were great about explaining what was going to happen. Dr. Rabideau is simply a peach. Absolutely love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Everyone seems very friendly. Got an apt right away when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Doctors are great and are very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

I 'm a returning patient, and I glad I did . The whole staff was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

People working at front desk are courteous and friendly. The doctors and service is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

They are excellent at Eye Health Vision Centers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

They are excellent at Eye Health Vision Centers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Gerber was awesome. Beth Methia was awesome.I had lasik done and the staff is excellent. Perfect results, extremely professional, friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

They are excellent at Eye Health Vision Centers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Today is my 4th day after surgery so I am now 5 days without glasses!! I spent a lot of time researching LASIK before I decided to go for consultations so I already had a fair understanding of the process. The knowledge I received at Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth, as well as the testing and evaluations I received there, WERE FAR SUPERIOR to the other consultation I had at TLC laser vision center in Providence!! I received a much more informative and thorough consultation at Eye Health and I felt that I received a much higher level of care and personal attention. The entire staff was very friendly and informative and they answered all my questions and even gave me more information that I did not think to ask about!! Every detail was explained to me several times throughout the screening process making me feel very much at ease, comfortable, and excited enough to move forward. When my consultation screening was complete, it was reviewed by a doctor right away so I knew instantly if I was a good candidate or not. (At TLC I was told it would take 3 days for a doctor to review my chart and get back to me. I learned later on that it is because their doctors are not local and are flown in, which did not sit well with me and which may also be the reason that the price I was quoted before even being seen, was almost twice as much.) At Eye Health Vision Center, the doctors are all local and are there on the premises every day!! I cannot say enough good things about my experience or Dr. Gerber and the staff at EYE HEALTH!! If I could give them 10 stars instead of 5 I would, they are an amazing group of eye health providers and caregivers and they have changed my life. I am eternally grateful for their experience and their personalized care, my only regret is that i waited so long. Thank you Dr. Gerber and the entire staff at Eye Health for making my dream of a life without glasses become a reality. xoxo (ps. now better than 20/15 without glasses) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

The wait can be long sometimes, but I just plan for that. The doctors here are amazing. I have several issues and have had multiple surgeries. They are so knowledgeable and up to date with new procedures. I really like how they follow up on everything and keep an " eye" on you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

In and out great doctors friendly receptionists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Today is my 4th day after surgery so I am now 5 days without glasses!! I spent a lot of time researching LASIK before I decided to go for consultations so I already had a fair understanding of the process. The knowledge I received at Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth, as well as the testing and evaluations I received there, WERE FAR SUPERIOR to the other consultation I had at TLC laser vision center in Providence!! I received a much more informative and thorough consultation at Eye Health and I felt that I received a much higher level of care and personal attention. The entire staff was very friendly and informative and they answered all my questions and even gave me more information that I did not think to ask about!! Every detail was explained to me several times throughout the screening process making me feel very much at ease, comfortable, and excited enough to move forward. When my consultation screening was complete, it was reviewed by a doctor right away so I knew instantly if I was a good candidate or not. (At TLC I was told it would take 3 days for a doctor to review my chart and get back to me. I learned later on that it is because their doctors are not local and are flown in, which did not sit well with me and which may also be the reason that the price I was quoted before even being seen, was almost twice as much.) At Eye Health Vision Center, the doctors are all local and are there on the premises every day!! I cannot say enough good things about my experience or Dr. Gerber and the staff at EYE HEALTH!! If I could give them 10 stars instead of 5 I would, they are an amazing group of eye health providers and caregivers and they have changed my life. I am eternally grateful for their experience and their personalized care, my only regret is that i waited so long. Thank you Dr. Gerber and the entire staff at Eye Health for making my dream of a life without glasses become a reality. xoxo (ps. now better than 20/15 without glasses) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Gerber was awesome. Beth Methia was awesome. I had lasik done and the staff is excellent. Perfect results, extremely professional, friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Gerber was awesome. Beth Methia was awesome. I had lasik done and the staff is excellent. Perfect results, extremely professional, friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2016

They were all wonderful. Went the extra mile to fit my father in law in and treated us extremely well. As for previous reviews FYI all doctors offices require co-pay at time of visit. Highly reccomend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.