Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Taunton

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I had a great experience my doctor was great ! The eyewear selection is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

The most kind Vision center I have ever had the pleasure of walking into. They couldn't be nicer and more accommodating. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.5.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service nd good prices. All staff is friendly and respectful. Also, appointment availability is very flexible. My eye doctor was the best I've had in many years! I recommend the Taunton location on Winthrop Street to anyone who is looking for top notch service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

All of the staff including the eyeglass department were absolutely wonderful! LensCrafters prescribed me wrong, she fixed everything, and in a matter of minutes. Extremely fast and efficient compared to all of the other eye doctors I have been to and I am 53 and have needed glasses since 3rd grade so I have been to a few! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Excellent care and staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Great experience, friendly staff! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Wonderful and professional group, could not ask for a better appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. (Taunton location). I didn't feel rushed during my exam. She listened to my concerns and made several suggestions as to further care. I wish I'd found them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

I was visiting from out of town and had an Eye issue that needed immediate attention. The staff and Doctors were awesome! They saw me right away and made me feel comfortable and cared for. I highly recommend Eye Health Vision Center for their professionalism and dedication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked. The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked.The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional.I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Kenyon is a fantastic, world-renowned eye surgeon. Staff is great also. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

The doctor was great. They did a fine job. The optical was helpful except I didnt like the bifocals. They do change the lense if youre not happy with them . That was a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Just went for my first eye appointment ever. I was really nervous about it, but they were great about explaining what was going to happen. Dr. Rabideau is simply a peach. Absolutely love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Doctors are great and are very knowledgeable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.