Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oculoplastics Services Near Dartmouth, MA

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I had both cataracts removed . Of course I was scared but the entire eye team were wonderful . The procedure didn’t hurt at all - just the opposite . Afterwards the lazor ( second part ) was so quick & easy . I would recommend this eye vision location & team to anyone . If your eyes feel funny get your eyes checked . If you have cataracts get them out . The world won’t be blurry or discolored anymore . I didn’t know I had become color blind . I was . Now I’m not . Thankyou very much everyone ! Sincerely , Barbara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

I usually do not write reviews but during this pandemic I have been anxious to do my doctors appointments but I did see my eye doctor recently Dr Corey Westerfeld I am so glad I did as always he was so patient and so professional my appointment went well and his staff were also amazing!! I have been seeing Dr Westerfeld for many years I have followed him from Braintree to Dartmouth the hour and half drive was so worth it he is keeping my eyes healthy. Also he is taking all the right precautions during these times. Thank you Dr Westerfeld and your staff.😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr.Townsend is very professional. Great service and has a good sense of humor. Would defiantly recommend him for facial rejuvenation Botox and fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr.Townsend is very professional. Great service and has a good sense of humor. Would defiantly recommend him for facial rejuvenation Botox and fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Eye Vision Health Center is a wonderful place to trust with your eyes! I have glasses and contacts and they took terrific care of both for me! They are always kind and respectful and take the time needed to listen to your concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Got my eyes done here two years ago. Sometimes it’s still a shock. Dr Fowler is fantastic. Very to-the-point which is what I like. The only hiccup I had was a miscommunication about how long you’re covered for. My last follow up appt was rescheduled past the one year mark and I was charged for the visit. I was under the impression I was covered for two years. One other time Dr Fowler was running 20 minutes behind. It happens; I survived. Zero regrets and definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Got my eyes done here two years ago. Sometimes it’s still a shock. Dr Fowler is fantastic. Very to-the-point which is what I like. The only hiccup I had was a miscommunication about how long you’re covered for. My last follow up appt was rescheduled past the one year mark and I was charged for the visit. I was under the impression I was covered for two years. One other time Dr Fowler was running 20 minutes behind. It happens; I survived. Zero regrets and definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Nice place to get your eyes checked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked. The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked. The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked.The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional.I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Nice place to get your eyes checked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Nice place to get your eyes checked! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.