Patient Reviews

Reviews for Contact Lenses and Eyeglasses Services in Dartmouth, MA

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

If you're shopping for glasses, I highly recommend the optical shop at Eye Health in Dartmouth. In addition to the large assortment of brands, it was extra special to have so much help and care from the knowledgeable staff. Erika especially was helpful in guiding me, per my request, in trying on many types and styles. Erika answered all my questions, was kind, knowledgeable and patient. This was great because I was able to see, no pun intended, what looked and felt best for me. In fact, instead of buying just a pair of glasses, I also bought prescription sunglasses while I was there. Thank you for such a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2022

Christina was so helpful. I thought it was going to be more difficult choosing a pair of glasses but Christina made it so easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

From the minute I walked into Eye Health in Dartmouth I was greeted and asked if I needed help with selecting new frames. Ann Demilio balanced her time between helping me and other customers in a very professional and respectful manner. After choosing new frames she spent time explaining the progressive lenses options with patience and knowledge. Ann went above and beyond to assure my experience was perfect in every way despite unforeseen circumstances surrounding my new lens prescription (not affiliated with this business). She followed up with me to make sure I had adjusted to my new glasses. Along with Ann’s outstanding service, her colleagues were also friendly and willing to step in to help if needed. I highly recommend Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth, MA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service as my daughter and I came in to get her glasses. We met with Allen P. and he was very professional and helped us pick out the glasses she wanted. All of our benefits and discounts were explained clearly and we ended up saving a ton of $! Great service, close to home, and I highly recommend this store for anyone needing vision appointments for accessories. Thank you to Allen P and the Dartmouth Store! -Chris Souza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service as my daughter and I came in to get her glasses. We met with Allen P. and he was very professional and helped us pick out the glasses she wanted. All of our benefits and discounts were explained clearly and we ended up saving a ton of $! Great service, close to home, and I highly recommend this store for anyone needing vision appointments for accessories. Thank you to Allen P and the Dartmouth Store! -Chris Souza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

My daughter & I recently had eye appointments @ Eye Health and everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable. My daughter needed glasses so they sent us over to the optical shop where the staff there was extremely nice and so helpful! Her glasses came in quick and were a perfect fit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

My daughter & I recently had eye appointments @ Eye Health and everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable. My daughter needed glasses so they sent us over to the optical shop where the staff there was extremely nice and so helpful! Her glasses came in quick and were a perfect fit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Have had Dr. Westerfal for years he is excellent ophthalmologist. Recently Dr. Br anna Marques optometrist, she was excellent, finally Stephanie Souza excellent, fitted my glasses they all went out of there way. Thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Today is my 4th day after surgery so I am now 5 days without glasses!! I spent a lot of time researching LASIK before I decided to go for consultations so I already had a fair understanding of the process. The knowledge I received at Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth, as well as the testing and evaluations I received there, WERE FAR SUPERIOR to the other consultation I had at TLC laser vision center in Providence!! I received a much more informative and thorough consultation at Eye Health and I felt that I received a much higher level of care and personal attention. The entire staff was very friendly and informative and they answered all my questions and even gave me more information that I did not think to ask about!! Every detail was explained to me several times throughout the screening process making me feel very much at ease, comfortable, and excited enough to move forward. When my consultation screening was complete, it was reviewed by a doctor right away so I knew instantly if I was a good candidate or not. (At TLC I was told it would take 3 days for a doctor to review my chart and get back to me. I learned later on that it is because their doctors are not local and are flown in, which did not sit well with me and which may also be the reason that the price I was quoted before even being seen, was almost twice as much.) At Eye Health Vision Center, the doctors are all local and are there on the premises every day!! I cannot say enough good things about my experience or Dr. Gerber and the staff at EYE HEALTH!! If I could give them 10 stars instead of 5 I would, they are an amazing group of eye health providers and caregivers and they have changed my life. I am eternally grateful for their experience and their personalized care, my only regret is that i waited so long. Thank you Dr. Gerber and the entire staff at Eye Health for making my dream of a life without glasses become a reality. xoxo (ps. now better than 20/15 without glasses) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.