Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dartmouth, MA Ophthalmologist Dr. Corey Westerfeld

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I am delighted to have an opportunity to express my gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Westerfeld and his staff for diligently caring for my eye problems. They are not only most professional but always attentive to my needs and concerns. Dr. Westerfeld and his staff are eager to care for me as a hive of "busy bees". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

I followed Dr Corey Westerfeld from his previous office in Concord MA because he is an A+ Opthamologist. He has been treating my AMD & at this time it is cleared. The vision I had lost has been restored. Dr Westerfeld is brilliant, kind & patient. This office is run well: the women on the phones are lovely & helpful, the front desk is friendly & efficient, and the techs are all great. Thrilled with their diagnostic scanning equipment. It would be very helpful if this practice could set up an email system for patients to communicate with their doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Entire staff is very professional, friendly and attentive. Dr. Westerfeld personable and answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I was referred to Dr. Westerfeld by my local Eye Dr who diagnosed me with a detached retina during my annual eye exam in July 2019. Dr. Westerfeld scheduled me the next day for surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Westerfeld, he immediately put all of my fears at ease and helped me overcome my anxiety over the reattachment surgery. He explained the procedure and importance of following all post op directions which allowed me to make a full and successful recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

I usually do not write reviews but during this pandemic I have been anxious to do my doctors appointments but I did see my eye doctor recently Dr Corey Westerfeld I am so glad I did as always he was so patient and so professional my appointment went well and his staff were also amazing!! I have been seeing Dr Westerfeld for many years I have followed him from Braintree to Dartmouth the hour and half drive was so worth it he is keeping my eyes healthy. Also he is taking all the right precautions during these times. Thank you Dr Westerfeld and your staff.😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr Westerfeld has been treating my Father for over a year and has helped him keep his sight with almost monthly treatments. He and his staff always treat us with professionalism and respect. Appointments have become more like visits with friends than a scheduled treatment. I Would highly recommend Dr Westerfeld at Eye Health Vision Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Always a great experience with Dr Westerfeld. I have had positive experiences over the last 12 yrs beginning with Dr Kenyon. Dr. Santos and Dr. Meehan are also great. I especially like Dr Westerfeld. He has a calm demeanor and always explains everything and answers any questions and is never in a rush. Great place, Great Doctors !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Exceptional physician. Extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Westerfeld for my eye Dr. He listens, explains and willing to explore other options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Westerfeld for my eye Dr. He listens, explains and willing to explore other options. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.