Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Middletown

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Very nice staff and doctors. Would recommend to anyone looking for good eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Outstanding service and top notch professionalism. I was very impressed with the customer service and the quality of care. Dr. Quinn conducted a very thorough exam and took the time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Dr Jackson and her staff were consummate professionals through and through, as they have been for the past 7 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

The doctor was very pleasant, kind, thorough and explained everything I needed to know re my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Everyone was friendly and informative. My appointment was right on time and the Doctor was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Everyone was friendly and informative. My appointment was right on time and the Doctor was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

My experience was great! I've been going to Eye Health for many years and have always been impressed by the high level of competence and knowledge as well as the friendliness of all personnel. This includes doctor, optical, technicians and front desk. I highly recommend Dr Quinn and the optical professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

The staff and doctors are so patient, friendly and attentive. While I was there an older woman was confused & having some trouble, they treated her so kindly and respectfully even though she was getting angry and a little bit loud. Even the doctor came out to the waiting room to assist & calm her. She was having trouble seeing and thought her glasses were stolen, she was actually wearing them 😉. The whole staff was so nice and professional in that stressful situation. My parents' current eye doctor is retiring soon and I have already recommended this office for them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Extremely pleased with my assessment and information provided by Dr. Jackson. She has been very helpful during all of my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I had both cataracts removed . Of course I was scared but the entire eye team were wonderful . The procedure didn’t hurt at all - just the opposite . Afterwards the lazor ( second part ) was so quick & easy . I would recommend this eye vision location & team to anyone . If your eyes feel funny get your eyes checked . If you have cataracts get them out . The world won’t be blurry or discolored anymore . I didn’t know I had become color blind . I was . Now I’m not . Thankyou very much everyone ! Sincerely , Barbara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

The staff and doctors are so patient, friendly and attentive. While I was there an older woman was confused & having some trouble, they treated her so kindly and respectfully even though she was getting angry and a little bit loud. Even the doctor came out to the waiting room to assist & calm her. She was having trouble seeing and thought her glasses were stolen, she was actually wearing them 😉. The whole staff was so nice and professional in that stressful situation. My parents' current eye doctor is retiring soon and I have already recommended this office for them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Every one is pleasant and Doctors very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Friendly staff who were willing to help an out of town girl who lost her contact. No questions asked!!! You girls saved my vacation. Thanks for being so accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Friendly staff who were willing to help an out of town girl who lost her contact. No questions asked!!! You girls saved my vacation. Thanks for being so accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Dr Quinn and Dr Gerber are totally awesome! They're both very pleasant and courteous and caring, which helped me feel more relaxed. They are very thorough and professional. I trust their individual judgements, and I have to say that I am glad I have finally found the right Ophthalmologists to go to. I highly recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

People working at front desk are courteous and friendly. The doctors and service is excellent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.