Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Vision Centers

Our Reviews

Eye Health Vision Centers, located throughout the South Coast region of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, is very pleased to be able to offer this growing collection of real patient feedback and reviews. Online feedback has become an immensely important way for patients to research medical providers, including optometrists, ophthalmologists, and opticians. At each of our five facilities, our top priority is ensuring our patients’ best vision and eye health, which are crucial to living a full and independent life. Therefore, we are grateful for all of our patients who have taken time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for future patients. Whether you need an initial consultation or a second opinion about an eye condition, these reviews should give you plenty of insight to help you choose us as your eye health provider. Please contact the South Coast Eye Health Vision Centers nearest you to schedule an appointment and start the journey to better eye care.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Have had three appointments at this location and each time was pleasant. The ladies in the front are so polite and accommodating and the doctor was always prompt. Never waited more than 10 minutes after appointment time to be seen or had any bad experiences. I’ve even referred a few friends and family and they also love the location. Not sure why every other comment is so negative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I went in for my annual eye exam and I was very pleased with the experience. I was in and out quite quickly and my tech Sandra was absolutely amazing. She was super pleasant and friendly talking me through each part of the exam until I saw the doctor, who was also lovely. Overall, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Wow. What a great experience! The entire staff was so nice especially the manager Stacey. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

My son and I came to this place to get our eyes checked.The front desk staff greeted us with kindness professionalism and great hospitality. Angelica who brought us back to prep for doctor was very thorough and very good at what she did. After the eye exam was done we went to look at the glasses and Teresa was very helpful and professional.I would highly recommend this company and will continue to go here in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

I have been going here for years with my children. They are awesome. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Kenyon is a fantastic, world-renowned eye surgeon. Staff is great also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Very good Dr. have known him for many years very kind and accomodating. Julie is a peach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Excellent Doctor. He takes the time to actually speak to you and engage in true and meaningful Doctor/Patient conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

Went in for my routine eye exam and my experience was AMAZING!! This was my first time at Eye Health. The manager greeted me with a smile right when I walked in !!! The technician and the doctor were professional.They provided me with exceptional care!! Please ignore the negative reviews and go see for yourselves.You will NOT be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Nice place to get your eyes checked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Dr Quinn and Dr Gerber are totally awesome! They're both very pleasant and courteous and caring, which helped me feel more relaxed. They are very thorough and professional. I trust their individual judgements, and I have to say that I am glad I have finally found the right Ophthalmologists to go to. I highly recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Went in for a routine eye exam today & received great customer service as well as excellent care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Brittany Stuart is a thorough doctor and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Just went for my first eye appointment ever. I was really nervous about it, but they were great about explaining what was going to happen. Dr. Rabideau is simply a peach. Absolutely love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Everyone seems very friendly. Got an apt right away when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

I 'm a returning patient, and I glad I did . The whole staff was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

People working at front desk are courteous and friendly. The doctors and service is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Doctors are great and are very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Gerber was awesome. Beth Methia was awesome.I had lasik done and the staff is excellent. Perfect results, extremely professional, friendly and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

They are excellent at Eye Health Vision Centers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Today is my 4th day after surgery so I am now 5 days without glasses!! I spent a lot of time researching LASIK before I decided to go for consultations so I already had a fair understanding of the process. The knowledge I received at Eye Health Vision Center in Dartmouth, as well as the testing and evaluations I received there, WERE FAR SUPERIOR to the other consultation I had at TLC laser vision center in Providence!! I received a much more informative and thorough consultation at Eye Health and I felt that I received a much higher level of care and personal attention. The entire staff was very friendly and informative and they answered all my questions and even gave me more information that I did not think to ask about!! Every detail was explained to me several times throughout the screening process making me feel very much at ease, comfortable, and excited enough to move forward. When my consultation screening was complete, it was reviewed by a doctor right away so I knew instantly if I was a good candidate or not. (At TLC I was told it would take 3 days for a doctor to review my chart and get back to me. I learned later on that it is because their doctors are not local and are flown in, which did not sit well with me and which may also be the reason that the price I was quoted before even being seen, was almost twice as much.) At Eye Health Vision Center, the doctors are all local and are there on the premises every day!! I cannot say enough good things about my experience or Dr. Gerber and the staff at EYE HEALTH!! If I could give them 10 stars instead of 5 I would, they are an amazing group of eye health providers and caregivers and they have changed my life. I am eternally grateful for their experience and their personalized care, my only regret is that i waited so long. Thank you Dr. Gerber and the entire staff at Eye Health for making my dream of a life without glasses become a reality. xoxo (ps. now better than 20/15 without glasses) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2016

They were all wonderful. Went the extra mile to fit my father in law in and treated us extremely well. As for previous reviews FYI all doctors offices require co-pay at time of visit. Highly reccomend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

The doctor was great. They did a fine job. The optical was helpful except I didnt like the bifocals. They do change the lense if youre not happy with them . That was a plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

In and out great doctors friendly receptionists More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

The wait can be long sometimes, but I just plan for that. The doctors here are amazing. I have several issues and have had multiple surgeries. They are so knowledgeable and up to date with new procedures. I really like how they follow up on everything and keep an " eye" on you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.